BAS Cricket - BAS Autumn 2020 - F League - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAForAgainstDifSkinsBonusPts
1
  • Position assignment between Choomahs, Pakistan Pumas, Brandy Bunch 2020, Ballers, Broken Back Miss Swingers and Dog Squad decided via points
Choomahs1100001010812
Points:
  • Bye (Friendly) 7 vs Choomahs, 12/03/2020 15:40
    • 4 points for Win
    • 8 bonus points
2
  • Position assignment between Choomahs, Pakistan Pumas, Brandy Bunch 2020, Ballers, Broken Back Miss Swingers and Dog Squad decided via points
Pakistan Pumas1100001546391448
Points:
  • Ballers vs Pakistan Pumas, 13/03/2020 19:40
    • 4 points for Win
    • 4 bonus points (Won 4 Skins)
3
  • Tied on points with Ballers, Broken Back Miss Swingers and Dog Squad
  • Tied on run difference with Broken Back Miss Swingers and Dog Squad
  • Tied on points with Broken Back Miss Swingers and Dog Squad
Brandy Bunch 2020000000000000
3
  • Tied on points with Ballers, Brandy Bunch 2020 and Dog Squad
  • Tied on run difference with Brandy Bunch 2020 and Dog Squad
  • Tied on points with Brandy Bunch 2020 and Dog Squad
Broken Back Miss Swingers000000000000
3
  • Tied on points with Ballers, Brandy Bunch 2020 and Broken Back Miss Swingers
  • Tied on run difference with Brandy Bunch 2020 and Broken Back Miss Swingers
  • Tied on points with Brandy Bunch 2020 and Broken Back Miss Swingers
Dog Squad000000000000
6
  • Tied on points with Brandy Bunch 2020, Broken Back Miss Swingers and Dog Squad
  • Position assignment between Brandy Bunch 2020, Dog Squad, Broken Back Miss Swingers and Ballers decided via run difference
Ballers10100063154-91000

Results

Thursday 05 Mar 2020
18:20Springbok
Ballers
119 (2 skins) - 103 (2 skins) Pakistan Pumas
18:20Newlands
Dog Squad
147 (4 skins) - 96 (0 skins) Die Trawante
19:40Newlands
Choomahs
115 (3 skins) - 79 (1 skin) Pakistan Pumas
20:50Newlands
Ballers
128 (2 skins) - 135 (2 skins) Broken Back Miss Swingers
Thursday 05 March 2020
18:20 Springbok
Grading
Ballers119 (2 skins)
Pakistan Pumas103 (2 skins)
18:20 Newlands
Grading
Dog Squad147 (4 skins)
Die Trawante96 (0 skins)
19:40 Newlands
Grading
Choomahs115 (3 skins)
Pakistan Pumas79 (1 skin)
20:50 Newlands
Grading
Ballers128 (2 skins)
Broken Back Miss Swingers135 (2 skins)
Thursday 12 Mar 2020
15:40Springbok
Bye (Friendly) 7
0 (0 skins) - 1 (0 skins) Choomahs
18:20Newlands
Choomahs
85 (2 skins) - 103 (2 skins) All Sorts
20:50Newlands
Brandy Bunch 2020
87 (1 skin) - 121 (3 skins) Warrior's
Thursday 12 March 2020
15:40 Springbok
Bye (Friendly) 70 (0 skins)
Choomahs1 (0 skins)
18:20 Newlands
Castle Challenge
Choomahs85 (2 skins)
All Sorts103 (2 skins)
20:50 Newlands
Brandy Bunch 202087 (1 skin)
Warrior's121 (3 skins)
Friday 13 Mar 2020
19:40Willowmoore
Ballers
63 (0 skins) - 154 (4 skins) Pakistan Pumas
Friday 13 March 2020
19:40 Willowmoore
Ballers63 (0 skins)
Pakistan Pumas154 (4 skins)
Thursday 19 Mar 2020
12:30Willowmoore
Broken Back Miss Swingers
vsDog Squad
15:55Willowmoore
Pakistan Pumas
vsBroken Back Miss Swingers
18:20Springbok
Choomahs
vsBrandy Bunch 2020
Thursday 19 March 2020
12:30 Willowmoore
Broken Back Miss Swingers
Dog Squad
15:55 Willowmoore
Pakistan Pumas
Broken Back Miss Swingers
18:20 Springbok
Choomahs
Brandy Bunch 2020
Thursday 26 Mar 2020
18:20Springbok
Choomahs
vsBroken Back Miss Swingers
18:20Newlands
Dog Squad
vsBallers
20:00Centurion
Brandy Bunch 2020
vsPakistan Pumas
Thursday 26 March 2020
18:20 Springbok
Choomahs
Broken Back Miss Swingers
18:20 Newlands
Dog Squad
Ballers
20:00 Centurion
Brandy Bunch 2020
Pakistan Pumas
Wednesday 01 Apr 2020
19:40Springbok
Dog Squad
vsBrandy Bunch 2020
19:40Newlands
Pakistan Pumas
vsChoomahs
19:40Centurion
Ballers
vsBroken Back Miss Swingers
Wednesday 01 April 2020
19:40 Springbok
Dog Squad
Brandy Bunch 2020
19:40 Newlands
Pakistan Pumas
Choomahs
19:40 Centurion
Ballers
Broken Back Miss Swingers
Tuesday 07 Apr 2020
20:50Newlands
Ballers
vsChoomahs
Tuesday 07 April 2020
20:50 Newlands
Ballers
Choomahs
Wednesday 08 Apr 2020
18:20Centurion
Broken Back Miss Swingers
vsBrandy Bunch 2020
19:40Springbok
Dog Squad
vsPakistan Pumas
Wednesday 08 April 2020
18:20 Centurion
Broken Back Miss Swingers
Brandy Bunch 2020
19:40 Springbok
Dog Squad
Pakistan Pumas
Tuesday 14 Apr 2020
17:00Willowmoore
Brandy Bunch 2020
vsBallers
17:05Springbok
Choomahs
vsDog Squad
Tuesday 14 April 2020
17:00 Willowmoore
Brandy Bunch 2020
Ballers
17:05 Springbok
Choomahs
Dog Squad
Wednesday 15 Apr 2020
19:40Springbok
Dog Squad
vsBroken Back Miss Swingers
19:40Newlands
Pakistan Pumas
vsBallers
Wednesday 15 April 2020
19:40 Springbok
Dog Squad
Broken Back Miss Swingers
19:40 Newlands
Pakistan Pumas
Ballers
Tuesday 21 Apr 2020
18:20Centurion
Ballers
vsBrandy Bunch 2020
22:00Springbok
Dog Squad
vsChoomahs
Tuesday 21 April 2020
18:20 Centurion
Ballers
Brandy Bunch 2020
22:00 Springbok
Dog Squad
Choomahs
Wednesday 22 Apr 2020
20:50Willowmoore
Broken Back Miss Swingers
vsPakistan Pumas
Wednesday 22 April 2020
20:50 Willowmoore
Broken Back Miss Swingers
Pakistan Pumas
Tuesday 28 Apr 2020
22:15Newlands
Ballers
vsDog Squad
Tuesday 28 April 2020
22:15 Newlands
Ballers
Dog Squad
Wednesday 29 Apr 2020
19:40Centurion
Pakistan Pumas
vsBrandy Bunch 2020
20:50Willowmoore
Broken Back Miss Swingers
vsChoomahs
Wednesday 29 April 2020
19:40 Centurion
Pakistan Pumas
Brandy Bunch 2020
20:50 Willowmoore
Broken Back Miss Swingers
Choomahs
Tuesday 05 May 2020
22:00Newlands
Brandy Bunch 2020
vsDog Squad
Tuesday 05 May 2020
22:00 Newlands
Brandy Bunch 2020
Dog Squad
Wednesday 06 May 2020
19:40Newlands
Choomahs
vsPakistan Pumas
19:40Centurion
Broken Back Miss Swingers
vsBallers
Wednesday 06 May 2020
19:40 Newlands
Choomahs
Pakistan Pumas
19:40 Centurion
Broken Back Miss Swingers
Ballers
Wednesday 13 May 2020
19:40Newlands
Pakistan Pumas
vsDog Squad
19:40Centurion
Choomahs
vsBallers
20:50Willowmoore
Brandy Bunch 2020
vsBroken Back Miss Swingers
Wednesday 13 May 2020
19:40 Newlands
Pakistan Pumas
Dog Squad
19:40 Centurion
Choomahs
Ballers
20:50 Willowmoore
Brandy Bunch 2020
Broken Back Miss Swingers
Tuesday 19 May 2020
20:50Centurion
Brandy Bunch 2020
vsChoomahs
Tuesday 19 May 2020
20:50 Centurion
Brandy Bunch 2020
Choomahs
Wednesday 20 May 2020
19:40Willowmoore
Broken Back Miss Swingers
vsDog Squad
19:40Springbok
Ballers
vsPakistan Pumas
Wednesday 20 May 2020
19:40 Willowmoore
Broken Back Miss Swingers
Dog Squad
19:40 Springbok
Ballers
Pakistan Pumas
Tuesday 26 May 2020
20:50Newlands
Brandy Bunch 2020
vsBallers
22:10Newlands
Choomahs
vsDog Squad
Tuesday 26 May 2020
20:50 Newlands
Brandy Bunch 2020
Ballers
22:10 Newlands
Choomahs
Dog Squad
Wednesday 27 May 2020
19:40Newlands
Pakistan Pumas
vsBroken Back Miss Swingers
Wednesday 27 May 2020
19:40 Newlands
Pakistan Pumas
Broken Back Miss Swingers