BAS Cricket - BAS Autumn 2020 - E League - Current Standings (Fixtures)


TeamPldWLDFFFAForAgainstDifSkinsBonusPts
1
  • Position assignment between Mulligans, Subbas, Game Of Throws, ReJecTs, All Sorts and AC Gladiators decided via points
Mulligans211000244254-1041216
Points:
  • Game Of Throws vs Mulligans, 10/03/2020 18:20
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
    • 3 bonus points (3 points for paying fixture fee on the night)
  • Mulligans vs Subbas, 17/03/2020 20:00
    • 4 points for Win
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
    • 2 bonus points (2 points for filling in the registration form)
    • 3 bonus points (3 points for paying fixture fee on the night)
2
  • Tied on points with Subbas
  • Position assignment between Game Of Throws and Subbas decided via run difference
Game Of Throws1100001288345248
Points:
  • Game Of Throws vs Mulligans, 10/03/2020 18:20
    • 4 points for Win
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
    • 2 bonus points (2 points for filling in the registration form)
3
  • Tied on points with Game Of Throws
  • Position assignment between Game Of Throws and Subbas decided via run difference
Subbas202000243283-40488
Points:
  • ReJecTs vs Subbas, 12/03/2020 20:50
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
    • 2 bonus points (2 points for filling in the registration form)
  • Mulligans vs Subbas, 17/03/2020 20:00
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
    • 2 bonus points (2 points for filling in the registration form)
4
  • Position assignment between Mulligans, Subbas, Game Of Throws, ReJecTs, All Sorts and AC Gladiators decided via points
ReJecTs1100001221175226
Points:
  • ReJecTs vs Subbas, 12/03/2020 20:50
    • 4 points for Win
    • 2 bonus points (Won 2 Skins)
5
  • Tied on points with AC Gladiators
  • Position assignment between All Sorts and AC Gladiators decided via run difference
All Sorts000000000000
6
  • Tied on points with All Sorts
  • Position assignment between All Sorts and AC Gladiators decided via run difference
AC Gladiators10100065181-116000

Results

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020
18:20Springbok
All Sorts
110 (2 skins) - 105 (2 skins) Sweat & Tears Toppies
18:20Newlands
Game Of Throws
105 (2 skins) - 118 (2 skins) Mulligans
18:20Centurion
Nat Baarde
141 (0 skins) - 58 (0 skins) Subbas
20:50Springbok
Mulligans
vsTEAM
Tuesday 03 March 2020
18:20 Springbok
Grading
All Sorts110 (2 skins)
Sweat & Tears Toppies105 (2 skins)
18:20 Newlands
Grading
Game Of Throws105 (2 skins)
Mulligans118 (2 skins)
18:20 Centurion
Castle Challenge
Nat Baarde141 (0 skins)
Subbas58 (0 skins)
20:50 Springbok
Grading
Mulligans
TEAM
Friday 06 Mar 2020
20:50Newlands
Subbas
162 (4 skins) - 104 (0 skins) Game Of Throws
Friday 06 March 2020
20:50 Newlands
Grading
Subbas162 (4 skins)
Game Of Throws104 (0 skins)
Tuesday 10 Mar 2020
18:20Centurion
Game Of Throws
128 (2 skins) - 83 (2 skins) Mulligans
Tuesday 10 March 2020
18:20 Centurion
Game Of Throws128 (2 skins)
Mulligans83 (2 skins)
Thursday 12 Mar 2020
18:20Newlands
Choomahs
85 (2 skins) - 103 (2 skins) All Sorts
20:50Centurion
ReJecTs
122 (2 skins) - 117 (2 skins) Subbas
Thursday 12 March 2020
18:20 Newlands
Castle Challenge
Choomahs85 (2 skins)
All Sorts103 (2 skins)
20:50 Centurion
ReJecTs122 (2 skins)
Subbas117 (2 skins)
Friday 13 Mar 2020
13:15Springbok
All Sorts
vsSubbas
19:40Newlands
AC Gladiators
65 (0 skins) - 181 (4 skins) Vipers 2020
Friday 13 March 2020
13:15 Springbok
All Sorts
Subbas
19:40 Newlands
AC Gladiators65 (0 skins)
Vipers 2020181 (4 skins)
Tuesday 17 Mar 2020
20:00Springbok
Mulligans
161 (2 skins) - 126 (2 skins) Subbas
Tuesday 17 March 2020
20:00 Springbok
Mulligans161 (2 skins)
Subbas126 (2 skins)
Thursday 19 Mar 2020
15:55Newlands
ReJecTs
vsAll Sorts
Thursday 19 March 2020
15:55 Newlands
ReJecTs
All Sorts
Friday 20 Mar 2020
15:55Willowmoore
Game Of Throws
vsAC Gladiators
Friday 20 March 2020
15:55 Willowmoore
Game Of Throws
AC Gladiators
Tuesday 24 Mar 2020
16:45Wanderers
Mulligans
vsAll Sorts
Tuesday 24 March 2020
16:45 Wanderers
Mulligans
All Sorts
Thursday 26 Mar 2020
20:00Newlands
Game Of Throws
vsReJecTs
Thursday 26 March 2020
20:00 Newlands
Game Of Throws
ReJecTs
Friday 27 Mar 2020
18:20Springbok
Subbas
vsAC Gladiators
Friday 27 March 2020
18:20 Springbok
Subbas
AC Gladiators
Tuesday 31 Mar 2020
20:50Newlands
ReJecTs
vsMulligans
20:50Centurion
Subbas
vsGame Of Throws
Tuesday 31 March 2020
20:50 Newlands
ReJecTs
Mulligans
20:50 Centurion
Subbas
Game Of Throws
Friday 03 Apr 2020
19:40Willowmoore
AC Gladiators
vsAll Sorts
Friday 03 April 2020
19:40 Willowmoore
AC Gladiators
All Sorts
Tuesday 07 Apr 2020
20:50Springbok
Subbas
vsReJecTs
Tuesday 07 April 2020
20:50 Springbok
Subbas
ReJecTs
Thursday 09 Apr 2020
19:40Newlands
All Sorts
vsGame Of Throws
Thursday 09 April 2020
19:40 Newlands
All Sorts
Game Of Throws
Friday 10 Apr 2020
18:20Springbok
AC Gladiators
vsMulligans
Friday 10 April 2020
18:20 Springbok
AC Gladiators
Mulligans
Tuesday 14 Apr 2020
20:50Willowmoore
Mulligans
vsGame Of Throws
Tuesday 14 April 2020
20:50 Willowmoore
Mulligans
Game Of Throws
Thursday 16 Apr 2020
19:40Newlands
Subbas
vsAll Sorts
Thursday 16 April 2020
19:40 Newlands
Subbas
All Sorts
Friday 17 Apr 2020
18:20Springbok
ReJecTs
vsAC Gladiators
Friday 17 April 2020
18:20 Springbok
ReJecTs
AC Gladiators
Tuesday 21 Apr 2020
18:20Newlands
Subbas
vsMulligans
Tuesday 21 April 2020
18:20 Newlands
Subbas
Mulligans
Thursday 23 Apr 2020
19:40Newlands
All Sorts
vsReJecTs
Thursday 23 April 2020
19:40 Newlands
All Sorts
ReJecTs
Friday 24 Apr 2020
19:40Willowmoore
AC Gladiators
vsGame Of Throws
Friday 24 April 2020
19:40 Willowmoore
AC Gladiators
Game Of Throws
Tuesday 28 Apr 2020
19:40Newlands
ReJecTs
vsGame Of Throws
Tuesday 28 April 2020
19:40 Newlands
ReJecTs
Game Of Throws
Thursday 30 Apr 2020
19:40Willowmoore
All Sorts
vsMulligans
Thursday 30 April 2020
19:40 Willowmoore
All Sorts
Mulligans
Friday 01 May 2020
18:20Willowmoore
AC Gladiators
vsSubbas
Friday 01 May 2020
18:20 Willowmoore
AC Gladiators
Subbas
Wednesday 06 May 2020
20:50Springbok
Mulligans
vsReJecTs
20:50Newlands
Game Of Throws
vsSubbas
Wednesday 06 May 2020
20:50 Springbok
Mulligans
ReJecTs
20:50 Newlands
Game Of Throws
Subbas
Friday 08 May 2020
19:40Willowmoore
All Sorts
vsAC Gladiators
Friday 08 May 2020
19:40 Willowmoore
All Sorts
AC Gladiators
Wednesday 13 May 2020
19:40Springbok
ReJecTs
vsSubbas
Wednesday 13 May 2020
19:40 Springbok
ReJecTs
Subbas
Thursday 14 May 2020
20:50Willowmoore
Game Of Throws
vsAll Sorts
Thursday 14 May 2020
20:50 Willowmoore
Game Of Throws
All Sorts
Friday 15 May 2020
18:20Springbok
Mulligans
vsAC Gladiators
Friday 15 May 2020
18:20 Springbok
Mulligans
AC Gladiators
Tuesday 19 May 2020
20:50Newlands
Game Of Throws
vsMulligans
Tuesday 19 May 2020
20:50 Newlands
Game Of Throws
Mulligans
Thursday 21 May 2020
20:50Willowmoore
All Sorts
vsSubbas
Thursday 21 May 2020
20:50 Willowmoore
All Sorts
Subbas
Friday 22 May 2020
18:20Springbok
AC Gladiators
vsReJecTs
Friday 22 May 2020
18:20 Springbok
AC Gladiators
ReJecTs
Tuesday 26 May 2020
22:05Willowmoore
Mulligans
vsSubbas
Tuesday 26 May 2020
22:05 Willowmoore
Mulligans
Subbas
Thursday 28 May 2020
19:40Centurion
ReJecTs
vsAll Sorts
Thursday 28 May 2020
19:40 Centurion
ReJecTs
All Sorts
Friday 29 May 2020
19:40Willowmoore
Game Of Throws
vsAC Gladiators
Friday 29 May 2020
19:40 Willowmoore
Game Of Throws
AC Gladiators
Tuesday 02 Jun 2020
19:40Centurion
Game Of Throws
vsReJecTs
Tuesday 02 June 2020
19:40 Centurion
Game Of Throws
ReJecTs