Team Profile for Bashers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 02 Oct 201920:10St Valentine
Dream Team142 - 108
Wed 09 Oct 201920:10St Peter
Kosmos Waghonde112 - 42
Wed 16 Oct 201920:10St Valentine
White Rhinos100 - -14
Wed 23 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
Eagles97 - 55
Sun 03 Nov 201912:00St Valentine
Bye A
Wed 06 Nov 201920:10St Valentine
Dream Team101 - 86
Mon 11 Nov 201918:50St Peter
Kosmos Waghonde105 - 90
Mon 18 Nov 201918:50St Valentine
White Rhinos94 - 51
Mon 25 Nov 201918:50St Valentine
Eagles37 - 105
Sun 08 Dec 201911:00St Valentine
Bye A
Wed 11 Dec 201920:10St Peter
Dream Team97 - 74
Wed 08 Jan 202020:10St Sophia
Kosmos Waghonde143 - 52
Mon 13 Jan 202017:30St Peter
White Rhinos126 - -8
Mon 20 Jan 202020:10St Sophia
Eagles52 - 79
Sun 02 Feb 202011:00St Valentine
Bye A
Mon 03 Feb 202020:10St Valentine
Eagles73 - 79
Mon 10 Feb 202020:10St Sophia
Dream Team29 - 51
Sat 15 Feb 202013:30St Sophia
Kosmos Waghonde107 - 96
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :60.6794.3392.20
Average Conceded :81.3363.0765.46
Average Points :4.337.137.00
Biggest Win :63 - 54126 - -8147 - 5
Biggest Loss :60 - 11737 - 10537 - 105

Previous Seasons
Secunda Cricket - 201116 Cricket Spring Season - A League
Secunda Cricket - 200807 Cricket COVID Season - A League
Secunda Cricket - 200224 Cricket Summer Season - A League
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - A League
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - B League

Statistics for Bashers for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Johan Visagie12424.00240.000233.00-1-1.002525.00
Blaff Unknown23919.50177.271452.50-2-1.004120.50
George Louw1216713.92107.051724312.58-19-1.5818615.50
Koos West11313.0092.862211.0044.0099.00
Colin van Staden1314110.8594.001726251.92282.151138.69
Nicus Boshoff1319114.69109.771126171.31947.23977.46
Michael Hobkirk22814.00112.004421.00157.50136.50
Diaan du Plooy1017217.20157.801320111.1011511.50575.70
Neil Salzman3299.6772.507672.33134.33165.33
Ignus Koekoemoer3299.6772.505672.33175.67124.00
Stefan(Piston) Grobler34013.33102.564641.333010.00103.33
Tinus Pelser33411.3397.145631.00258.3393.00
Dewald (Kuif) Erasmus12626.00173.331200.002525.0011.00
Michael Rossouw1314110.85100.001726171.311299.92120.92
JP van Zyl1111810.7384.291722181.6411010.0080.73
Mike Theart811414.25129.5541670.8810913.6350.63
Vernon Fourie66711.1794.3771281.336611.0010.17
MARNUS VAN BRAKEL133.0021.433222.0066.00-3-3.00
Johan van Antwerpen3279.0075.006620.673913.00-12-4.00
Willem Lubbe9394.3336.792018121.3310411.56-65-7.22
Dylan Niemand166.0042.863211.001616.00-10-10.00
Neels Grobler1-3-3.00-23.082200.002323.00-26-26.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average