Team Profile for Wild-Links

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 24 Oct 201917:30St Sophia
Proconics Hockey17 - 0
Thu 24 Oct 201918:50St Sophia
Avengers7 - 1
Fri 01 Nov 201918:50St Sophia
Legends10 - 1
Sun 03 Nov 201914:00St Valentine
Bye Hockey Mixed 1
Sun 10 Nov 201911:00St Valentine
Bye Hockey Mixed 1
Fri 15 Nov 201919:30St Sophia
SNP8 - 4
Thu 21 Nov 201917:30St Sophia
Suicide Squad0 - 2
Thu 21 Nov 201918:50St Sophia
Legends9 - 1
Fri 29 Nov 201917:30St Sophia
Avengers7 - 0
Thu 05 Dec 201919:30St Sophia
Proconics Hockey15 - 0
Fri 10 Jan 202020:10St Sophia
Avengers15 - 2
Sun 12 Jan 202013:20St Peter
Bye Hockey Mixed 1
Thu 16 Jan 202020:10St Sophia
SNP9 - 2
Sun 19 Jan 202014:50St Peter
Bye Hockey Mixed 1
Fri 24 Jan 202020:50St Sophia
Suicide Squad9 - 1
Thu 13 Feb 202018:10St Sophia
Suicide Squad4 - 0
Thu 20 Feb 202018:50St Sophia
Suicide Squad4 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 1, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.678.7713.12
Average Conceded :1.331.314.05
Average Points :4.003.313.39
Biggest Win :9 - 117 - 035 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses0 - 23 - 6

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Hockey - 190624 Hockey Winter Season - Mixed110/0/0
Secunda Hockey - 190211 Secunda Hockey Summer Season - MIXED211/2/0