Team Profile for Rangers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 26 Sep 201918:50St Peter
X-Force7 - 36
Thu 03 Oct 201918:10St Valentine
Megchem 1 Hoop Wonders26 - 14
Fri 11 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
Ruff Riders24 - 22
Fri 18 Oct 201919:30St Peter
Puss in Boots21 - 9
Thu 24 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
The Ginners19 - 29
Fri 01 Nov 201920:50St Peter
Wastedpotetntial14 - 30
Thu 07 Nov 201918:10St Valentine
Megchem 1 Hoop Wonders18 - 15
Fri 15 Nov 201919:30St Valentine
Ruff Riders18 - 13
Thu 21 Nov 201918:50St Valentine
Puss in Boots26 - 26
Fri 29 Nov 201918:10St Valentine
The Ginners31 - 27
Thu 05 Dec 201917:30St Valentine
Wastedpotetntial29 - 15
Thu 12 Dec 201918:50St Sophia
Megchem 1 Hoop Wonders27 - 20
Fri 10 Jan 202018:50St Peter
Ruff Riders42 - 5
Thu 16 Jan 202018:50St Valentine
Puss in Boots17 - 17
Fri 24 Jan 202019:30St Peter
The Ginners48 - 15
Thu 30 Jan 202018:50St Valentine
Wastedpotetntial27 - 19
Fri 07 Feb 202018:50St Valentine
Puss in Boots23 - 13
Fri 21 Feb 202020:50St Valentine
Puss in Boots28 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 2, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.0024.7222.63
Average Conceded :17.0019.1119.00
Average Points :4.003.112.93
Biggest Win :23 - 1342 - 542 - 5
Biggest Loss :No losses7 - 367 - 42

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Secunda Netball - 190624 Netball Winter Season - Mixed 517/1/0