Team Profile for Knights

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 17 Sep 201918:50St Sophia
Kooka Boere54 - 106
Mon 23 Sep 201918:50St Sophia
Bakgat
Tue 01 Oct 201920:10St Sophia
Misfits A29 - 70
Tue 08 Oct 201920:10St Peter
Pitch Smashers101 - -2
Wed 16 Oct 201918:50St Peter
Fastner & Fluid87 - 55
Mon 21 Oct 201917:30St Sophia
Vintage Dragons53 - 75
Wed 30 Oct 201917:30St Valentine
Rhinos76 - 58
Mon 04 Nov 201918:50St Peter
Misfits A45 - 21
Wed 13 Nov 201917:30St Peter
Pitch Smashers56 - 66
Mon 18 Nov 201920:10St Peter
Fastner & Fluid54 - 127
Mon 25 Nov 201917:30St Valentine
Vintage Dragons52 - 97
Wed 04 Dec 201920:10St Valentine
Rhinos58 - 54
Mon 09 Dec 201917:30St Peter
Misfits A61 - 99
Wed 08 Jan 202018:50St Valentine
Pitch Smashers90 - 92
Wed 15 Jan 202017:30St Valentine
Fastner & Fluid32 - 179
Mon 20 Jan 202017:30St Sophia
Vintage Dragons63 - 80
Mon 27 Jan 202017:30St Valentine
Rhinos89 - 13
Mon 03 Feb 202020:10St Sophia
Misfits A65 - 29
Mon 10 Feb 202020:10St Valentine
Fastner & Fluid54 - 63
Sat 15 Feb 202018:00St Sophia
Misfits A104 - 78
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :65.6764.3775.15
Average Conceded :125.6771.5879.53
Average Points :3.675.115.19
Biggest Win :121 - 114101 - -2159 - 43
Biggest Loss :-2 - 17632 - 1790 - 185

Previous Seasons
Secunda Cricket - 201116 Cricket Spring Season - D League
Secunda Cricket - 200807 Cricket COVID Season - C League
Secunda Cricket - 200224 Cricket Summer Season - D League
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - D League
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - E League
Secunda Cricket - 181008 Secunda Cricket Opening 2018 - Mens E
Secunda Social Cricket - 28 Sept Grand Opening - Group B

Statistics for Knights for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Gert Pelser1327020.77157.892126272.08584.4621216.31
Ellwyn Thomas1322717.46158.74926262.00564.3117113.15
Gerhard Henn34013.33117.657662.00134.33279.00
Eugene Smith121078.9270.861724221.83897.42181.50
Ivan Zietsman111029.2783.611922211.91928.36100.91
Uveer Dewnarain15845.6047.732430332.201016.73-17-1.13
Emile Pelser121028.5076.121924221.831169.67-14-1.17
Tebogo Madisha161116.9454.682932291.811338.31-22-1.38
Dillon Unknown11616.00177.781200.001818.00-2-2.00
Jan Lubbe9839.2273.451618192.1110411.56-21-2.33
Stephan Dalton11010.0090.911211.001414.00-4-4.00
Jonathan (Skille) Curle18824.5635.504536261.441709.44-88-4.89
Driekus Grobler17110.655.374234311.821649.65-153-9.00
marco Unknown11414.00116.672200.002727.00-13-13.00
Willem la grange177.00100.001211.002222.00-15-15.00
Wynand van Niekerk8-30-3.75-28.30221681.0015319.13-183-22.88
Rohan Erasmus1-13-13.00-76.475211.003030.00-43-43.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average