Team Profile for Lazy Strikers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 25 Sep 201920:10St Peter
Buffaloes59 - 72
Wed 02 Oct 201920:10St Peter
Buffaloes100 - 60
Mon 07 Oct 201917:30St Valentine
Reyamisa116 - 71
Mon 14 Oct 201918:50St Sophia
Underdogs97 - 60
Mon 21 Oct 201917:30St Valentine
TW Dozers81 - 88
Wed 30 Oct 201917:30St Peter
All Rounders82 - 25
Mon 04 Nov 201917:30St Valentine
Buffaloes5 - 90
Mon 11 Nov 201918:50St Sophia
Reyamisa157 - 22
Mon 18 Nov 201920:10St Sophia
Underdogs84 - 48
Wed 27 Nov 201917:30St Peter
TW Dozers82 - 82
Mon 02 Dec 201920:10St Valentine
All Rounders77 - 26
Tue 10 Dec 201919:50St Peter
Buffaloes6 - 50
Wed 08 Jan 202017:30St Sophia
Reyamisa173 - 35
Mon 13 Jan 202017:30St Sophia
Underdogs46 - 56
Wed 22 Jan 202020:10St Sophia
TW Dozers155 - 59
Mon 27 Jan 202017:30St Sophia
All Rounders105 - 30
Wed 05 Feb 202018:50St Valentine
Buffaloes7 - 88
Mon 10 Feb 202018:50St Sophia
TW Dozers21 - 47
Sat 15 Feb 202019:30St Valentine
Underdogs49 - 70
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :52.0079.0572.06
Average Conceded :65.3356.7973.19
Average Points :3.005.424.68
Biggest Win :74 - 34173 - 35173 - 35
Biggest Loss :32 - 915 - 90-21 - 149

Previous Seasons
Secunda Cricket - 201116 Cricket Spring Season - C League
Secunda Cricket - 200807 Cricket COVID Season - B League
Secunda Cricket - 200224 Cricket Summer Season - C League
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - C League
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - B League

Statistics for Lazy Strikers for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Johan Unknown26834.00242.861452.5094.505929.50
marius Unknown12828.00311.110222.0055.002323.00
Malcolm Jacoby12020.00222.220233.00-2-2.002222.00
juan schizzarotto199.0081.821233.00-6-6.001515.00
righ potgieter23819.00223.532442.00147.002412.00
floors Unknown48120.25168.752882.00338.254812.00
Stephen Unknown11212.00109.091233.0000.001212.00
Andy Harper1621613.50107.462733402.50422.6317410.88
Jakes Kleynhans1223019.17150.33924282.3313611.33947.83
Spikkels Unknown22613.00100.003442.00147.00126.00
Steven Steyn1012312.3091.111620202.00848.40393.90
Theuns Haman17834.8840.293434331.94201.18633.71
TG Unknown161187.3868.212532362.25855.31332.06
Uno Botha9434.7841.751417212.33273.00161.78
Skollie Kruger1521214.13123.261830191.2719012.67221.47
Francois Du Plooy12897.4255.972524322.67736.08161.33
Vian Kruger3258.3364.105662.00279.00-2-0.67
Gerrit Beylefeld151218.0768.362730251.671489.87-27-1.80
Karl Unknown11010.0083.332211.001212.00-2-2.00
Sarfu Masina1-12-12.00-80.004233.00-7-7.00-5-5.00
quintin Unknown11515.00136.361200.002121.00-6-6.00
derren Unknown11111.00157.140211.001818.00-7-7.00
marnus meiring155.0031.253200.001616.00-11-11.00
Ruan Unknown1-5-5.00-62.503222.0066.00-11-11.00
Jaques Theron2168.0059.264410.504321.50-27-13.50
francois 111111.00110.001200.002525.00-14-14.00
Jakkals Unknown1-3-3.00-25.002211.001313.00-16-16.00
dirk Unknown2-27-13.50-93.1010421.00189.00-45-22.50
Ruben FLAKKA1-16-16.00-133.335211.001515.00-31-31.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average