Team Profile for Real McCoy's

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 25 Sep 201920:10St Sophia
Reyamisa-2 - 190
Thu 03 Oct 201918:50St Sophia
Proconics Cricket115 - 45
Wed 09 Oct 201918:50St Valentine
Middelbult123 - 82
Mon 14 Oct 201920:10St Peter
Working Class29 - 108
Mon 21 Oct 201918:50St Peter
Sons of Pitches76 - 58
Wed 30 Oct 201917:30St Sophia
Fire Ants97 - 50
Mon 04 Nov 201918:50St Sophia
Proconics Cricket101 - 44
Wed 13 Nov 201920:10St Sophia
Middelbult11 - 91
Wed 20 Nov 201917:30St Sophia
Working Class121 - 44
Wed 27 Nov 201920:10St Sophia
Sons of Pitches147 - 15
Mon 02 Dec 201918:50St Sophia
Fire Ants71 - 28
Mon 09 Dec 201918:50St Peter
Proconics Cricket134 - 121
Mon 06 Jan 202018:50St Valentine
Middelbult72 - 131
Mon 13 Jan 202020:10St Valentine
Working Class67 - 63
Wed 22 Jan 202018:50St Sophia
Sons of Pitches152 - -17
Wed 29 Jan 202018:50St Valentine
Fire Ants152 - 43
Wed 05 Feb 202018:50St Sophia
Working Class49 - 54
Tue 11 Feb 202019:50St Valentine
Middelbult99 - 121
Sat 15 Feb 202015:00St Peter
Proconics Cricket106 - 72
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :91.0090.5388.40
Average Conceded :93.0070.6886.48
Average Points :4.336.215.13
Biggest Win :125 - 65152 - -17152 - -17
Biggest Loss :62 - 103-2 - 190-2 - 190

Previous Seasons
Secunda Cricket - 201116 Cricket Spring Season - B League
Secunda Cricket - 200224 Cricket Summer Season - E League
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - E League
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - D League
Secunda Cricket - 181008 Secunda Cricket Opening 2018 - Mens D

Statistics for Real McCoy's for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
nEIL Unknown11313.00108.331366.00-10-10.002323.00
Martin Unknown12020.00285.710233.0000.002020.00
Marco Unknown188.0080.001244.00-7-7.001515.00
Karl Smit1723513.82111.901934382.24573.3517810.47
Gert Bothma1825714.28120.092336341.89925.111659.17
Werner Seyfarth1927714.58118.382738402.111065.581719.00
Daniel Potgieter1623914.94119.502132251.561217.561187.38
Henk Unknown22311.5082.144452.5094.50147.00
DWAINE Unknown11414.00140.001211.0088.0066.00
Xander Du Toit155.0038.462222.0000.0055.00
Eugene Viljoen11111.0073.331211.0077.0044.00
Xander Unknown22512.50104.172421.00178.5084.00
Johan Smith (Floors)1824913.83119.142936301.6719710.94522.89
Duwayne Cordier1517411.6094.572130151.001459.67291.93
ernest Unknown1-2-2.00-15.383233.00-3-3.0011.00
erick stander181246.8955.112635291.611417.83-17-0.94
nico Unknown1416711.93105.701428221.5720014.29-33-2.36
ruan visser11010.0090.911222.001313.00-3-3.00
BAREND Unknown1-5-5.00-33.334222.0000.00-5-5.00
floors Unknown11313.0092.862200.002626.00-13-13.00
Johan Unknown100.000.002211.002121.00-21-21.00
Ruben Unknown1-26-26.00-236.366222.0077.00-33-33.00
marius oneill1-15-15.00-107.145211.001919.00-34-34.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average