Team Profile for Bye A

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Sun 06 Oct 201911:00St Valentine
Eagles
Sun 13 Oct 201911:00St Valentine
White Rhinos
Sun 20 Oct 201910:00St Valentine
Dream Team
Sun 27 Oct 201910:30St Valentine
Kosmos Waghonde
Sun 03 Nov 201912:00St Valentine
Bashers
Sun 10 Nov 201912:30St Valentine
Eagles
Sun 17 Nov 201909:50St Valentine
White Rhinos
Sun 24 Nov 201911:00St Valentine
Dream Team
Sun 01 Dec 201911:00St Sophia
Kosmos Waghonde
Sun 08 Dec 201911:00St Valentine
Bashers
Sun 15 Dec 201912:00St Valentine
Eagles
Sun 12 Jan 202012:10St Valentine
White Rhinos
Sun 19 Jan 202013:00St Peter
Dream Team
Sun 26 Jan 202011:00St Valentine
Kosmos Waghonde
Sun 02 Feb 202011:00St Valentine
Bashers
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 0, Lost 0, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :No dataNo dataNo data
Average Conceded :No dataNo dataNo data
Average Points :No dataNo dataNo data
Biggest Win :No dataNo dataNo data
Biggest Loss :No dataNo dataNo data

Previous Seasons
Secunda Cricket - 201116 Cricket Spring Season - A League
Secunda Cricket - 190624 Cricket Winter Season - A League
Secunda Cricket - 190211 Secunda Cricket Summer Season - A League
Secunda Cricket - 181008 Secunda Cricket Opening 2018 - Mens B1

Statistics for Bye A for this season

PlayerGRRATOOBWWARCRCACCA
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageTO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average