Team Profile for GPP

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 30 Oct 201918:30Old Trafford
Six Offenders107 - 133
Wed 06 Nov 201918:30The Oval
Dala Squad80 - 84
Thu 14 Nov 201918:30The Oval
Domin8ers198 - 49
Thu 21 Nov 201918:30Lord's
NightWatchmen98 - 174
Tue 03 Dec 201918:30Old Trafford
Here for a Bowljob83 - 138
Tue 10 Dec 201918:30Headingley
Kingdom Boys32 - 143
Fri 10 Jan 202022:40Headingley
The Rookies
Fri 17 Jan 202018:30Trent Bridge
Butterfingers114 - 149
Tue 21 Jan 202018:30Old Trafford
Here for a Bowljob104 - 148
Fri 31 Jan 202021:10Old Trafford
Grandwest130 - 133
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :95.00105.1197.77
Average Conceded :106.00127.89125.05
Average Points :3.003.113.05
Biggest Win :156 - 28198 - 49198 - 49
Biggest Loss :52 - 16132 - 14373 - 187

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2020 - D League211/2/0
Montague Action Cricket - Winter 2019 - D3 League82/7/0

Statistics for GPP for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Antonie Unknown713819.71162.35714101.439814.00405.71
Jeffrey Kennedy816821.00168.00316111.3812715.88415.13
wesley Unknown611919.83156.58713132.1710918.17101.67
Carl Unknown66611.0089.191212172.83599.8371.17
Clive Unknown611118.50163.24912101.6711018.3310.17
ROZ Unknown8739.1370.871617232.8810012.50-27-3.38
grant wilson45614.00130.233841.007518.75-19-4.75
Dean Gabriel88911.1380.911916101.2512816.00-39-4.88
Ricky Unknown4-2-0.50-4.7610861.507117.75-73-18.25
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average