Team Profile for Vuilhonde

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 31 Oct 201921:10Old Trafford
Bails of Steel170 - 76
Tue 05 Nov 201921:10Old Trafford
Walker Texas Rangers82 - 137
Fri 15 Nov 201918:30Trent Bridge
NightWatchmen96 - 107
Tue 19 Nov 201918:30Trent Bridge
Here for a Bowljob131 - 75
Fri 29 Nov 201918:30Trent Bridge
Kingdom Boys106 - 72
Fri 06 Dec 201921:10Headingley
Grandwest182 - 73
Fri 13 Dec 201919:50Trent Bridge
The Rookies136 - 96
Fri 10 Jan 202021:10Trent Bridge
Grandwest76 - 117
Fri 17 Jan 202018:30Old Trafford
Puma Wild Cats81 - 127
Fri 24 Jan 202018:30Old Trafford
Kingdom Boys118 - 101
Tue 28 Jan 202018:30Headingley
Here for a Bowljob82 - 130
QUARTER FINALS 2VS5
Thu 06 Feb 202018:30Headingley
Here for a Bowljob136 - 47
Semi Final Winners
Tue 11 Feb 202018:30Old Trafford
Kingdom Boys90 - 86
GOLD FINAL
Fri 21 Feb 202019:50Headingley
The Rookies104 - 112
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :94.00113.57104.93
Average Conceded :89.6796.86105.90
Average Points :4.676.645.90
Biggest Win :146 - 64182 - 73182 - 73
Biggest Loss :71 - 11182 - 13770 - 164

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2020 Extended - D3 League52/2/0
Montague Action Cricket - Winter 2019 - C3 League62/7/1

Statistics for Vuilhonde for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
dan Unknown47318.25137.748892.25379.25369.00
Taariq Unknown610818.00161.191112111.836310.50457.50
Jason Unknown46716.75126.4288102.50379.25307.50
Zaahir Unknown68213.67105.13812152.50518.50315.17
andre Unknown45313.25101.929882.00348.50194.75
Wilke Unknown46516.25154.766882.004912.25164.00
Conrad Unknown811214.00114.291216141.759712.13151.88
Jaco Unknown1318914.54127.701625201.5417013.08191.46
Ryan el nino66010.0083.33712122.00589.6720.33
Jayde Wiggins1323718.23138.601428191.4625219.38-15-1.15
Chris Unknown89111.3885.051417162.0010513.13-14-1.75
deon Unknown79213.14103.371414101.4311516.43-23-3.29
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average