Team Profile for Stick Figures (Curro)

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 04 Sep 201921:00The Oval
PK1 - 16
Wed 11 Sep 201920:15Old Trafford
4u2nv1 - 7
Wed 18 Sep 201919:30Headingley
One Hit Wonders2 - 12
Wed 25 Sep 201918:45The Oval
Rhino's2 - 2
Wed 02 Oct 201920:15Headingley
Sticky Situation3 - 5
Wed 09 Oct 201918:45Headingley
Cheers!5 - 7
Wed 30 Oct 201918:00Lord's
Melkies9 - 2
Wed 13 Nov 201918:00The Oval
Rhino's1 - 2
Wed 20 Nov 201914:10Headingley
Bye Mens No Game
Wed 27 Nov 201921:45The Oval
Mixed Generations4 - 2
Wed 04 Dec 201920:15Old Trafford
Cheers!7 - 1
Wed 08 Jan 202018:45Lord's
Melkies6 - 2
Wed 15 Jan 202018:00Headingley
Melkies4 - 0
Wed 22 Jan 202018:00The Oval
Cheers!2 - 3
Wed 22 Jan 202019:30The Oval
Mixed Generations3 - 4
GOLD FINALS
Wed 12 Feb 202019:30Headingley
Cheers!3 - 2
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :2.673.533.42
Average Conceded :7.674.475.97
Average Points :3.334.474.08
Biggest Win :3 - 29 - 211 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 171 - 163 - 21

Previous Seasons
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2020 - Ladies 1
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2019 - LADIES
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Summer 2018/19 - Ladies 2
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Hockey Autumn 2018 - Ladies