Team Profile for Mixed Generations

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 02 Oct 201921:00Old Trafford
Cheers!2 - 5
Wed 09 Oct 201921:00Headingley
Sticky Situation2 - 10
Wed 30 Oct 201920:15Lord's
One Hit Wonders2 - 16
Wed 30 Oct 201921:45The Oval
Stick Magnet2 - 2
Wed 06 Nov 201921:00Old Trafford
Rhino's4 - 5
Wed 13 Nov 201913:00Headingley
Bye Mens No Game
Wed 20 Nov 201919:30Headingley
Cheers!0 - 1
Wed 27 Nov 201921:45The Oval
Stick Figures (Curro)2 - 4
Wed 04 Dec 201921:00Headingley
Melkies5 - 2
Wed 08 Jan 202018:00The Oval
Rhino's5 - 1
Wed 22 Jan 202019:30The Oval
Stick Figures (Curro)4 - 3
Wed 22 Jan 202020:15The Oval
Varsity College23 - 0
QF (b) 3vs4
Wed 29 Jan 202019:30Old Trafford
Cheers!1 - 6
Loser of QF (a) vs Loser QF (b)
Wed 05 Feb 202020:15Headingley
Melkies5 - 1
BRONZE FINALS
Wed 12 Feb 202018:45Headingley
Rhino's8 - 3
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 7, Drawn 4

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.674.645.32
Average Conceded :2.674.213.84
Average Points :7.333.934.47
Biggest Win :15 - 323 - 023 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses2 - 162 - 16

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2020 Extended - Ladies24/0/0
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2020 - Mixed80/0/0