Team Profile for Cheers!

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 19 Sep 201819:30Headingley
Them0 - 6
Wed 26 Sep 201818:00Headingley
Goal Diggers0 - 5
Wed 03 Oct 201818:45Headingley
4u2nv0 - 8
Wed 10 Oct 201821:45Headingley
One Hit Wonders1 - 15
Wed 17 Oct 201818:00Headingley
Wildcats0 - 9
Wed 24 Oct 201818:45Old Trafford
Rhino's5 - 7
Wed 24 Oct 201819:30Old Trafford
4FUN2 - 2
Wed 31 Oct 201816:30Old Trafford
BYE - NO GAME - L1
Wed 31 Oct 201821:00Old Trafford
Awkward Turtles8 - 1
Wed 07 Nov 201818:00Headingley
4FUN11 - 1
Wed 14 Nov 201815:00Headingley
BYE - NO GAME - L1
Wed 14 Nov 201818:45Headingley
Digi6 - 3
Wed 21 Nov 201819:30Headingley
Stellies2 - 8
Wed 05 Dec 201818:00Lord's
Melkies5 - 4
Wed 12 Dec 201819:30Old Trafford
Stellies3 - 5
Wed 09 Jan 201918:45Lord's
4FUN7 - 2
Wed 16 Jan 201916:00Headingley
BYE - NO GAME - L1
Wed 23 Jan 201919:30The Oval
Awkward Turtles5 - 8
Wed 30 Jan 201918:00Lord's
Digi6 - 2
Wed 06 Feb 201918:00Old Trafford
Melkies0 - 9
Wed 13 Feb 201914:10Trent Bridge
Stick Figures (Curro)4 - 1
Wed 13 Feb 201919:30The Oval
Goal Diggers4 - 0
Wed 13 Feb 201920:15The Oval
Melkies5 - 1
Wed 20 Feb 201918:00Old Trafford
Stick Figures (Curro)1 - 1
Wed 20 Feb 201920:15Headingley
4FUN11 - 2
Wed 13 Mar 201918:00Old Trafford
Goal Diggers8 - 5
SEMI: WINNERS
Wed 13 Mar 201919:30Old Trafford
Awkward Turtles9 - 4
GOLD FINALS
Wed 20 Mar 201918:45Old Trafford
Melkies2 - 1
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.674.203.74
Average Conceded :2.674.405.03
Average Points :6.335.404.28
Biggest Win :8 - 311 - 112 - 1
Biggest Loss :No losses1 - 151 - 15

Previous Seasons
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2020 Extended - Ladies 1
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2020 - Ladies 1
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Summer 40919/20 - Ladies 2
Montague Arena Action Hockey - Autumn 2019 - LADIES