Team Profile for The Real FC

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 29 Jul 201921:30Headingley
NotFastJustFurious12 - 22
Mon 05 Aug 201920:20Headingley
SANNE9 - 9
Mon 12 Aug 201922:05Old Trafford
Wild Winds6 - 10
Mon 19 Aug 201919:10Headingley
Chilli Poppers21 - 17
Mon 26 Aug 201920:55Old Trafford
The Ringers12 - 10
Mon 02 Sep 201920:55Trent Bridge
Racks and Sacks18 - 11
Mon 16 Sep 201918:35Old Trafford
EY Mix16 - 6
Mon 23 Sep 201919:10Trent Bridge
Chilli Poppers15 - 11
Mon 07 Oct 201920:55Trent Bridge
Wild Winds9 - 12
Mon 14 Oct 201921:30Trent Bridge
SANNE17 - 9
Mon 04 Nov 201919:10Old Trafford
M&L Fuzion13 - 8
Mon 18 Nov 201921:30Headingley
The Ringers12 - 20
Mon 25 Nov 201919:10Headingley
Wild Winds16 - 9
Mon 25 Nov 201920:55Old Trafford
Goals R Us14 - 11
Mon 09 Dec 201921:30Lord's
Racks and Sacks15 - 15
Mon 13 Jan 202022:05Old Trafford
M&L Fuzion0 - 0
Quarter Finals
Mon 20 Jan 202021:30Headingley
Goals R Us16 - 19
Semi Finals
Mon 27 Jan 202022:05Old Trafford
Racks and Sacks17 - 16
Bronze Final
Mon 03 Feb 202019:20Lord's
Wild Winds18 - 16
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 2, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.0013.4714.39
Average Conceded :22.3312.1613.89
Average Points :0.002.632.36
Biggest Win :No wins16 - 627 - 11
Biggest Loss :10 - 2312 - 226 - 27

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2020 Season 1 - Mixed 352/4/0

Statistics for The Real FC for this season