Team Profile for SANNE

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 05 Aug 201920:20Headingley
The Real FC9 - 9
Mon 12 Aug 201920:55Trent Bridge
The Ringers9 - 16
Mon 19 Aug 201921:30Headingley
Goals R Us23 - 8
Mon 09 Sep 201922:05Lord's
Racks and Sacks8 - 17
Mon 23 Sep 201918:35Old Trafford
The Ringers13 - 19
Mon 30 Sep 201920:55Trent Bridge
M&L Fuzion16 - 3
Mon 14 Oct 201921:30Trent Bridge
The Real FC9 - 17
Mon 28 Oct 201920:55Lord's
Goals R Us8 - 10
Mon 04 Nov 201920:20Lord's
Wild Winds6 - 28
Mon 11 Nov 201922:05Trent Bridge
EY Mix12 - 8
Mon 25 Nov 201919:10Old Trafford
Racks and Sacks16 - 14
Mon 02 Dec 201921:30Headingley
Goals R Us13 - 29
Mon 09 Dec 201919:10Trent Bridge
M&L Fuzion21 - 26
Mon 13 Jan 202018:35Headingley
The Ringers7 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.6712.1412.14
Average Conceded :25.3316.0716.07
Average Points :0.001.291.29
Biggest Win :No wins23 - 823 - 8
Biggest Loss :13 - 296 - 286 - 28

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for SANNE for this season