Team Profile for Nu Warriors

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 05 Aug 201921:30The Oval
Atomic Warriors11 - 17
Mon 12 Aug 201920:55Lord's
80's Club15 - 21
Mon 19 Aug 201919:45Lord's
Supremes23 - 14
Mon 02 Sep 201922:05Lord's
7 Shades12 - 19
Mon 09 Sep 201919:10Old Trafford
#VIRSEKER21 - 19
Mon 16 Sep 201919:45Old Trafford
Striking Stars21 - 26
Mon 30 Sep 201920:20The Oval
#VIRSEKER22 - 30
Mon 07 Oct 201919:10Old Trafford
14 Feet16 - 23
Mon 14 Oct 201919:45Lord's
Slush19 - 27
Mon 28 Oct 201920:20The Oval
7 Shades22 - 21
Mon 04 Nov 201920:55Lord's
Striking Stars17 - 27
Mon 18 Nov 201919:45Old Trafford
80's Club24 - 21
Mon 25 Nov 201919:45Lord's
14 Feet20 - 25
Mon 09 Dec 201922:05Lord's
7 Shades20 - 16
Quarter Finals
Mon 20 Jan 202020:55Lord's
80's Club19 - 26
Semi Finals
Mon 27 Jan 202020:20The Oval
14 Feet14 - 22
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :22.0018.5019.63
Average Conceded :18.6722.1320.67
Average Points :3.331.251.92
Biggest Win :26 - 1723 - 1434 - 17
Biggest Loss :No losses17 - 2717 - 27

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Monday Netball - 2020 Season 1 - Ladies 713/0/1

Statistics for Nu Warriors for this season