Team Profile for Thunder Cats

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 02 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Hot Fuzz2 - 1
Wed 09 Oct 201918:30Camp Nou
MDK A6 - 5
Wed 16 Oct 201920:45Camp Nou
Razor1824 - 5
Wed 23 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Juvie Boyz2 - 14
Wed 30 Oct 201918:30Camp Nou
Masterparts3 - 10
Wed 06 Nov 201920:45Wembley
Poena and the Bandits6 - 6
Wed 13 Nov 201919:15Wembley
Hot Fuzz4 - 5
Wed 20 Nov 201920:45Wembley
Cpt Ballerz4 - 12
Wed 27 Nov 201919:15Wembley
Hot Fuzz7 - 10
Wed 27 Nov 201922:35Lord's
MDK A10 - 0
Wed 04 Dec 201920:00Camp Nou
Thee Elite1 - 6
Wed 11 Dec 201918:30Camp Nou
Poena and the Bandits3 - 11
Wed 08 Jan 202018:30Camp Nou
Hot Fuzz8 - 8
Wed 15 Jan 202020:45Wembley
Cpt Ballerz4 - 13
Wed 22 Jan 202018:30Camp Nou
Poena and the Bandits5 - 7
Wed 05 Feb 202018:30Camp Nou
MDK A10 - 0
Wed 12 Feb 202020:45Camp Nou
Cpt Ballerz7 - 8
Tue 18 Feb 202019:15Camp Nou
One Way FC8 - 5
QF
Wed 19 Feb 202018:30Camp Nou
Poena and the Bandits9 - 8
Gold semi
Wed 26 Feb 202019:15Wembley
Thee Elite10 - 11
Div 3 Bronze
Wed 04 Mar 202018:30Camp Nou
Poena and the Bandits5 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 10, Drawn 2

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :6.335.625.55
Average Conceded :9.007.297.32
Average Points :0.331.671.64
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :4 - 82 - 142 - 14

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side March 2020 - Thursday League160/1/0

Statistics for Thunder Cats for this season