Team Profile for Victoria Vikings

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 03 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Factonia11 - 10
Thu 10 Oct 201919:15Wembley
N.O.B6 - 13
Thu 17 Oct 201921:30Wembley
FC Hlasela5 - 9
Thu 24 Oct 201919:15Camp Nou
Maersk Legends (Soccer)4 - 5
Thu 31 Oct 201918:30Wembley
CC Sambas17 - 3
Thu 07 Nov 201921:30Wembley
Goodwood Presby9 - 7
Thu 14 Nov 201919:15Wembley
DGB Utd6 - 8
Thu 21 Nov 201920:00Camp Nou
Power Strangers7 - 6
Thu 28 Nov 201918:30Camp Nou
FG united12 - 5
Thu 05 Dec 201921:30Camp Nou
Factonia5 - 9
Thu 16 Jan 202020:45Wembley
Goodwood Presby9 - 5
Thu 23 Jan 202019:15Camp Nou
Power Strangers14 - 5
Thu 30 Jan 202018:30Wembley
DGB Utd7 - 11
Thu 06 Feb 202019:15Wembley
CC Sambas13 - 0
Thu 13 Feb 202020:45Camp Nou
Goodwood Presby14 - 9
Div 3 QF
Thu 20 Feb 202019:15Wembley
Maersk Legends (Soccer)5 - 4
Div 3 Gold Semi
Thu 27 Feb 202020:45Camp Nou
Goodwood Presby6 - 9
Bronze
Thu 05 Mar 202018:30Wembley
Maersk Legends (Soccer)10 - 4
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.008.897.32
Average Conceded :5.676.786.66
Average Points :2.002.722.29
Biggest Win :10 - 417 - 317 - 3
Biggest Loss :6 - 96 - 130 - 10

Previous Seasons
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side (Winter 2019) - Thursday Division 3
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side FEB/JUNE 2019 - Thursday Division 4
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side Midweek (Sept 2018) - THURSDAY DIVISION 3

Statistics for Victoria Vikings for this season