Team Profile for It Just Got Messi.

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 30 Sep 201920:00Camp Nou
Cpt Allstars6 - 3
Mon 07 Oct 201921:30Camp Nou
Ball Bandits7 - 8
Mon 14 Oct 201920:45Wembley
The Usual Suspects11 - 13
Mon 21 Oct 201919:15Camp Nou
Kat & the Lego's10 - 3
Mon 28 Oct 201919:15Wembley
Azzuri Aces11 - 10
Mon 04 Nov 201920:45Camp Nou
Unretired4 - 11
Mon 11 Nov 201918:30Camp Nou
Shine on (B)0 - 0
Mon 11 Nov 201922:45Wembley
Legend Killers (Soccer)
Mon 18 Nov 201920:45Camp Nou
Legend Killers (Soccer)9 - 4
Mon 25 Nov 201918:30Camp Nou
KLI FC9 - 6
Mon 02 Dec 201920:45Wembley
Ball Bandits9 - 6
Mon 09 Dec 201918:30Camp Nou
Naranek13 - 11
Mon 13 Jan 202018:30Camp Nou
Azzuri Aces13 - 8
Mon 20 Jan 202021:30Camp Nou
Bomb Squad13 - 1
Mon 27 Jan 202019:15Camp Nou
Kat & the Lego's7 - 6
Mon 03 Feb 202020:45Wembley
Legend Killers (Soccer)5 - 2
Mon 10 Feb 202019:15Camp Nou
Dortmund10 - 0
Social
Mon 17 Feb 202020:45Wembley
Cpt Allstars6 - 5
Warmup
Mon 24 Feb 202019:15Camp Nou
TR210 - 16
Div 2 Gold
Mon 02 Mar 202020:45Camp Nou
Legend Killers (Soccer)5 - 6
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 3, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.008.327.74
Average Conceded :9.006.266.04
Average Points :1.333.002.53
Biggest Win :9 - 513 - 127 - 3
Biggest Loss :10 - 164 - 111 - 15

Previous Seasons
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side March 2020 - Monday League
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side (Winter 2019) - Monday League 2
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side FEB/JUNE 2019 - Monday Division 1
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side Midweek (Sept 2018) - MONDAY DIVISION 1
Montague Action Soccer - 5 A Side Soccer (June 2018) - Monday Division 2
Montague Action Soccer - Action 5 A Side Midweek (March 2018) - Monday Division 2

Statistics for It Just Got Messi. for this season