Team Profile for No Name Eagles

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 31 Oct 201921:10The Oval
Avengers164 - 69
Thu 07 Nov 201921:10Trent Bridge
Gladiators118 - 104
Fri 15 Nov 201919:50Lord's
Kric869 - 116
Fri 22 Nov 201919:50The Oval
The Rookies94 - 143
Tue 26 Nov 201919:50The Oval
Big Yellow Machine121 - 123
Tue 03 Dec 201921:10The Oval
Pitstop139 - 108
Thu 12 Dec 201921:10Headingley
Gunners136 - 134
Thu 09 Jan 202021:10Headingley
Kwaggas79 - 99
Fri 17 Jan 202021:10Old Trafford
Kric868 - 128
Wed 22 Jan 202022:20Headingley
Spartans
Thu 30 Jan 202021:10Old Trafford
Gladiators146 - 120
QUARTER FINALS 2VS5
Thu 06 Feb 202021:10Trent Bridge
Kwaggas129 - 108
Semi Final Losers
Thu 13 Feb 202021:10Trent Bridge
Spartans114 - 98
GOLD FINAL
Fri 21 Feb 202021:10Trent Bridge
Kric876 - 101
Thu 03 Sep 202019:45Headingley
Grt 8109 - 152
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :109.00111.57107.82
Average Conceded :100.67114.50112.70
Average Points :8.006.365.58
Biggest Win :110 - 92164 - 69155 - 40
Biggest Loss :No losses68 - 12855 - 183

Previous Seasons
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2020 Extended - D1 League
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2020 - C League
Montague Action Cricket - Winter 2019 - D1 League
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2019 - D3
Montague Action Cricket - Summer 2018/2019 - C3

Statistics for No Name Eagles for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Stevo Unknown610617.67143.2461281.33538.83538.83
ludwig Unknown1019019.00159.66720151.5014714.70434.30
wesley Unknown1017017.00134.921920202.0014314.30272.70
jean Unknown1318214.00119.742526231.7715211.69302.31
Nicholas February1420114.36112.292328211.5020714.79-6-0.43
Rudi Unknown69616.00154.8441291.5010116.83-5-0.83
Steffen Unknown88710.8895.601316192.389712.13-10-1.25
Achmat Unknown913114.56115.931918131.4415517.22-24-2.67
KEenan Unknown710515.00101.941515131.8612818.29-23-3.29
Shaun Unknown10999.9083.191720131.3013713.70-38-3.80
Aggies Unknown45413.50100.009982.008320.75-29-7.25
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average