Team Profile for CK8

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 01 Nov 201919:50Old Trafford
The Rookies96 - 91
Thu 07 Nov 201918:30Headingley
Next Level92 - 117
Fri 15 Nov 201918:30Old Trafford
Maersk Marksmen84 - 73
Fri 22 Nov 201918:30Headingley
The Troop146 - 54
Fri 29 Nov 201921:10Old Trafford
ASM Titans130 - 95
Fri 06 Dec 201919:50Old Trafford
African Bank Cricket114 - 134
Fri 13 Dec 201921:10Trent Bridge
Grandwest99 - 102
Fri 10 Jan 202019:50Old Trafford
The Kongs98 - 116
Fri 17 Jan 202019:50Old Trafford
Puma Wild Cats75 - 112
Fri 24 Jan 202018:30Trent Bridge
Maersk Marksmen128 - 124
Fri 31 Jan 202018:30Old Trafford
Walker Texas Rangers69 - 72
Fri 07 Feb 202019:50Lord's
African Bank Cricket75 - 126
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :95.00100.50103.62
Average Conceded :81.00101.3397.00
Average Points :5.007.007.15
Biggest Win :141 - 45146 - 54141 - 45
Biggest Loss :75 - 12675 - 12675 - 126

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2020 - C League111/0/0

Statistics for CK8 for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
hein Unknown47418.50160.8718112.75153.755914.75
Alverique Unknown711917.00145.12414192.71456.437410.57
ludi Unknown611519.17153.33112132.17559.176010.00
otto Unknown711115.86137.04814152.14588.29537.57
Gino Unknown46115.25122.006671.75379.25246.00
dwayne Unknown46917.25153.334892.254912.25205.00
craig Unknown58517.00144.07410102.006012.00255.00
ryan Unknown6467.6764.791612101.677712.83-31-5.17
niezaam Unknown8779.6377.001716111.3812015.00-43-5.38
darryl Unknown1114713.3698.001824131.1820919.00-62-5.64
christo Unknown66110.1785.92612111.839616.00-35-5.83
jason Unknown9404.4435.712419111.2217919.89-139-15.44
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average