Team Profile for G Pee Kreeps

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 05 Nov 201919:50Headingley
ASM Titans151 - 80
Thu 14 Nov 201919:50Lord's
Gut Shots90 - 110
Tue 19 Nov 201921:10Headingley
Puma Wild Cats68 - 160
Wed 27 Nov 201918:30Old Trafford
Six Offenders105 - 80
Wed 04 Dec 201918:30Lord's
Bails of Steel142 - 107
Thu 12 Dec 201918:30Lord's
NightWatchmen109 - 55
Tue 07 Jan 202019:50Old Trafford
Gut Shots130 - 143
Wed 15 Jan 202018:30The Oval
Six Offenders92 - 77
Wed 22 Jan 202018:30Trent Bridge
Bails of Steel109 - 98
Wed 29 Jan 202018:30Lord's
NightWatchmen86 - 122
QUARTER FINALS 3VS4
Thu 06 Feb 202019:50Headingley
Bails of Steel129 - 113
Semi Final Winners
Thu 13 Feb 202019:50Headingley
Gut Shots120 - 124
BRONZE FINAL
Wed 19 Feb 202019:50Lord's
Bails of Steel135 - 144
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :101.00112.77105.63
Average Conceded :111.33108.69105.75
Average Points :1.005.925.65
Biggest Win :No wins151 - 80159 - -6
Biggest Loss :116 - 13568 - 16055 - 160

Previous Seasons
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2020 Extended - C3 League
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2020 - C League
Montague Action Cricket - Winter 2019 - D1 League
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2019 - D1

Statistics for G Pee Kreeps for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
CARLO Unknown1019419.40145.861220171.7012312.30717.10
GIOVANNI BISSOLATI68414.00109.091112152.50467.67386.33
Gareth Van Blerk1011911.90102.591921282.80737.30464.60
LEE Unknown69916.50139.44712132.178113.50183.00
PASCAL BISSOLATI914215.78123.481518161.7812313.67192.11
ELRoy REDDING813216.50130.691416121.5011814.75141.75
PAUL CAMPAGE610717.83127.38713101.6710116.8361.00
fabba Unknown812315.38124.24815101.2511814.7550.63
Deigo Unknown5357.0062.50810193.80397.80-4-0.80
Devan Unknown913915.44125.23121870.7817119.00-32-3.56
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average