Team Profile for Maersk Marksmen

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 31 Oct 201918:30The Oval
Fine Legs145 - 72
Thu 07 Nov 201919:50Trent Bridge
Coronation Fund Managers99 - 106
Fri 15 Nov 201918:30Old Trafford
CK873 - 84
Thu 21 Nov 201919:50Headingley
The Kongs103 - 131
Thu 28 Nov 201919:50Trent Bridge
African Bank Cricket93 - 185
Thu 05 Dec 201918:30Headingley
Walker Texas Rangers98 - 64
Thu 12 Dec 201919:50The Oval
Gunners105 - 99
Thu 09 Jan 202019:50Lord's
Puma Wild Cats77 - 112
Thu 16 Jan 202018:30Trent Bridge
Walker Texas Rangers88 - 101
Fri 24 Jan 202018:30Trent Bridge
CK8124 - 128
Thu 30 Jan 202018:30Headingley
S F S133 - 112
Thu 06 Feb 202019:50Trent Bridge
The Kongs47 - 78
QUARTER FINALS 2VS5
Tue 11 Feb 202021:10The Oval
African Bank Cricket8 - 168
Semi Final Losers
Tue 18 Feb 202018:30Trent Bridge
Walker Texas Rangers81 - 93
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 10, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :109.3391.00101.56
Average Conceded :107.67109.50101.85
Average Points :6.005.145.56
Biggest Win :139 - 123145 - 72185 - 81
Biggest Loss :80 - 1018 - 1688 - 168

Previous Seasons
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2020 Extended - D2 League
Montague Action Cricket - Autumn 2020 - D League
Montague Action Cricket - Winter 2019 - D2 League

Statistics for Maersk Marksmen for this season

Stats will only be displayed for players who have played more than 25% of games
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Garth Robertson614524.17183.5441271.177412.337111.83
Stuart Duncan45313.25112.775892.25389.50153.75
Ruschdi Masoet912313.67106.961018202.229510.56283.11
Vijay Nair1416511.7994.832427211.5016111.5040.29
Thembisani Ntwana811314.13131.40416101.2514117.63-28-3.50
Garth Voegt5448.8066.671010102.006312.60-19-3.80
Ashish Bhoshale8536.6356.991616162.008410.50-31-3.88
Kashif Ali99410.4483.192918131.4413114.56-37-4.11
Christiaan Mostert8648.0064.001416162.009912.38-35-4.38
Pieter-Niel Muller910011.11102.041718141.5614015.56-40-4.44
Amit Tandon7598.4364.131514101.439613.71-37-5.29
Marvin Harper7608.5774.07141491.2910114.43-41-5.86
Yeshen Naidoo77510.7194.9471481.1411716.71-42-6.00
Nicky Pillay79814.00108.89121491.2915922.71-61-8.71
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average