Team Profile for JUAN'S 8

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 24 Oct 201418:30Springbok
Batz & Babes110 - 139
Fri 07 Nov 201419:40Newlands
CUBAN MONKEY PIMPS101 - 128
Fri 14 Nov 201418:30Willowmoore
Maniacs211 - 75
Fri 14 Nov 201419:40Springbok
Fuzzy Wuzzy87 - 116
Fri 21 Nov 201418:30Centurion
Fuzzy Wuzzy65 - 101
Fri 28 Nov 201418:30Springbok
Batz & Babes113 - 100
Fri 05 Dec 201414:10Springbok
Bye (Friendly)1 - 0
Fri 05 Dec 201418:30Willowmoore
CUBAN MONKEY PIMPS53 - 76
Thu 11 Dec 201418:30Centurion
Maniacs164 - 48
Thu 08 Jan 201516:55Springbok
Mclovin1 - 0
Fri 09 Jan 201518:30Centurion
Maniacs196 - 68
Fri 09 Jan 201519:40Centurion
Cuban Monkey Pimps83 - 109
Tue 13 Jan 201508:30Springbok
Bye (Friendly)1 - 0
Fri 16 Jan 201519:40Willowmoore
Fuzzy Wuzzy107 - 83
Fri 23 Jan 201519:40Centurion
Batz & Babes129 - 116
1 vs 2
Fri 30 Jan 201519:40Willowmoore
Batz & Babes67 - 111
Grading
Thu 05 Feb 201519:40Centurion
Fuzzy Wuzzy127 - 131
Bronze
Sun 08 Feb 201512:40Springbok
Maniacs137 - 72
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :110.3398.2497.39
Average Conceded :104.6780.2481.83
Average Points :3.676.065.72
Biggest Win :137 - 72211 - 75211 - 75
Biggest Loss :67 - 11167 - 11167 - 111

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for JUAN'S 8 for this season

Stats will not be displayed for those players who have not confirmed their email address
PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Adri (cnf) Willemse (Cpt)23819.00126.673463.0031.503517.50
Kevin WiumClick here to confirm your email address and see your stats
juan smithClick here to confirm your email address and see your stats
Douglas Smith1120818.91157.581422211.91988.9111010.00
david de Gouveia1321216.31141.332426292.23927.081209.23
fabio UnknownClick here to confirm your email address and see your stats
damian de gouveiaClick here to confirm your email address and see your stats
Adri WillemseClick here to confirm your email address and see your stats
Charne de gouveiaClick here to confirm your email address and see your stats
Juan smithClick here to confirm your email address and see your stats
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average