Team Profile for Chery Parow

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Thu 27 Jan 201120:40Trent Bridge

Tue 15 Feb 201118:20Headingley
dark knights..76 - 102
Tue 15 Feb 201119:30Old Trafford
The Legend Killers.88 - 121
Tue 22 Feb 201118:20Old Trafford
Wild Ace Rhino's101 - 58
Tue 01 Mar 201118:20Trent Bridge
Kaapse Boomslange112 - 107
Tue 08 Mar 201119:30Lord's
Oil Barons 873 - 141
Thu 17 Mar 201119:30Headingley
Player 8105 - 143
Wed 23 Mar 201120:40Headingley
Relate Tech102 - 115
Wed 30 Mar 201106:25Headingley
Forfeit Rules - Game10 - 1
Wed 30 Mar 201113:25Headingley
Oil Barons 8120 - 80
Tue 05 Apr 201120:40The Oval
Vipers122 - 120
Thu 14 Apr 201119:30Headingley
Those Guys110 - 102
Tue 10 May 201119:30Lord's
Oil Barons 889 - 100
Wed 11 May 201118:20Headingley
Kabouters102 - 81
Tue 24 May 201106:10Headingley
Vipers10 - 10
Tue 24 May 201121:50Trent Bridge
Relate Tech86 - 93
Fri 27 May 201107:25Headingley
Kabouters10 - 1
Fri 27 May 201118:20Headingley
Team Supreme72 - 105
winners
Tue 07 Jun 201118:20Trent Bridge
Relate Tech108 - 94
gold
Thu 09 Jun 201120:40Lord's
Oil Barons 8109 - 110
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 7, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :37.3384.4754.06
Average Conceded :104.6788.6362.45
Average Points :0.335.374.09
Biggest Win :No wins101 - 58101 - 58
Biggest Loss :46 - 21573 - 14146 - 215

Previous Seasons
Montague Action Cricket - Winter 2011
Montague Action Soccer - Soccer 5-A-Side Midweek League 2010/2011
Montague Action Soccer - Action Soccer August Weekday - MONTAGUE RD DIVISION

Statistics for Chery Parow for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Anthony Unknown12020.00142.861233.0033.001717.00
Team Unknown11616.00145.452000.0000.001616.00
Mark Unknown12323.00164.290222.001010.001313.00
Norman Unknown12727.00270.000211.001616.001111.00
Kyle Unknown11515.00115.383233.0044.001111.00
Gavin Lyngy1528619.07152.941529302.001308.6715610.40
Garth Unknown3248.00200.002451.67206.6741.33
Wesley Unknown77610.8698.701214131.867310.4330.43
Osman Ebrahim1217614.67117.331824151.2517214.3340.33
Jarod Unknown11010.00100.002222.001010.0000.00
Brandon Harris4235.7563.8967123.00246.00-1-0.25
Jacques Fourie141269.0085.142228261.8614110.07-15-1.07
Bradley Unknown100.0000111.0022.00-2-2.00
Nigel Unknown1315912.2388.832826161.2318814.46-29-2.23
Denvor Unknown111049.4581.252420181.6413312.09-29-2.64
Garth Luekes1517011.3394.973029211.4021414.27-44-2.93
Randall Charles1316512.69100.613026231.7722917.62-64-4.92
Wayne Castle79213.1488.461616162.2913419.14-42-6.00
Chris Rossow3134.3326.0015431.003311.00-20-6.67
Dale Hendricks111.0010.003233.0088.00-7-7.00
Wayne Hendrickse22010.00166.671531.504522.50-25-12.50
Ryan Unknown11717.00141.671322.003131.00-14-14.00
Justin Unknown2126.00109.093442.005226.00-40-20.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average