WINTER CRICKET 2022 - WINTER 2022 - E - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 18 Aug 2022
19:30Centurion
FAYAZ 8
vs
KINGS
Thursday 18 August 2022
19:30 Centurion
FAYAZ 8
KINGS
Friday 19 Aug 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
216 HITMEN
vs
XTREME4RAVZ
19:30Centurion
BOONDOCK SAINTS
vs
ZINGARI
Friday 19 August 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
216 HITMEN
XTREME4RAVZ
19:30 Centurion
BOONDOCK SAINTS
ZINGARI
Thursday 25 Aug 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
216 HITMEN
vs
ZINGARI
Thursday 25 August 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
216 HITMEN
ZINGARI
Friday 26 Aug 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
KINGS
vs
XTREME4RAVZ
19:30Centurion
FAYAZ 8
vs
BOONDOCK SAINTS
Friday 26 August 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
KINGS
XTREME4RAVZ
19:30 Centurion
FAYAZ 8
BOONDOCK SAINTS
Wednesday 31 Aug 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
XTREME4RAVZ
vs
216 HITMEN
19:30MCG
ZINGARI
vs
BOONDOCK SAINTS
Wednesday 31 August 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
XTREME4RAVZ
216 HITMEN
19:30 MCG
ZINGARI
BOONDOCK SAINTS
Friday 02 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
KINGS
vs
FAYAZ 8
Friday 02 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
KINGS
FAYAZ 8
Wednesday 07 Sep 2022
19:30MCG
BOONDOCK SAINTS
vs
216 HITMEN
Wednesday 07 September 2022
19:30 MCG
BOONDOCK SAINTS
216 HITMEN
Thursday 08 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
KINGS
vs
ZINGARI
Thursday 08 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
KINGS
ZINGARI
Friday 09 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
FAYAZ 8
vs
XTREME4RAVZ
Friday 09 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
FAYAZ 8
XTREME4RAVZ
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
216 HITMEN
vs
KINGS
Wednesday 14 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
216 HITMEN
KINGS
Thursday 15 Sep 2022
19:30Centurion
FAYAZ 8
vs
ZINGARI
Thursday 15 September 2022
19:30 Centurion
FAYAZ 8
ZINGARI
Friday 16 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
XTREME4RAVZ
vs
BOONDOCK SAINTS
Friday 16 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
XTREME4RAVZ
BOONDOCK SAINTS