WINTER CRICKET 2022 - WINTER 2022 - C - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Monday 15 Aug 2022
19:30Centurion
Cobras
vs
ROYAL STRIKERS
19:30MCG
RISING STARS
vs
FALCONS
Monday 15 August 2022
19:30 Centurion
Cobras
ROYAL STRIKERS
19:30 MCG
RISING STARS
FALCONS
Monday 22 Aug 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
WATER SCIENCE
vs
RISING STARS
19:30Centurion
ROYAL STRIKERS
vs
THE UNDERDOGS
19:30MCG
Cobras
vs
FALCONS
Monday 22 August 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
WATER SCIENCE
RISING STARS
19:30 Centurion
ROYAL STRIKERS
THE UNDERDOGS
19:30 MCG
Cobras
FALCONS
Monday 29 Aug 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
Cobras
vs
RISING STARS
19:30Centurion
WATER SCIENCE
vs
ROYAL STRIKERS
Monday 29 August 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
Cobras
RISING STARS
19:30 Centurion
WATER SCIENCE
ROYAL STRIKERS
Wednesday 31 Aug 2022
19:30Centurion
FALCONS
vs
THE UNDERDOGS
Wednesday 31 August 2022
19:30 Centurion
FALCONS
THE UNDERDOGS
Monday 05 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
Cobras
154 - 64
WATER SCIENCE
19:30Centurion
RISING STARS
vs
THE UNDERDOGS
Monday 05 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
Cobras154
WATER SCIENCE64
19:30 Centurion
RISING STARS
THE UNDERDOGS
Wednesday 07 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
FALCONS
vs
ROYAL STRIKERS
Wednesday 07 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
FALCONS
ROYAL STRIKERS
Monday 12 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
WATER SCIENCE
vs
FALCONS
Monday 12 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
WATER SCIENCE
FALCONS
Thursday 15 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
WATER SCIENCE
vs
THE UNDERDOGS
Thursday 15 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
WATER SCIENCE
THE UNDERDOGS
Monday 19 Sep 2022
19:30Eden Gardens
WATER SCIENCE
vs
Cobras
Monday 19 September 2022
19:30 Eden Gardens
WATER SCIENCE
Cobras