Team Profile for Sting

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 15 Oct 201918:20Willowmoore
Block it like its Hot21 - 2
Sun 20 Oct 201900:00Willowmoore
Hockey Bye0 - 1
Tue 29 Oct 201919:50Willowmoore
Beasts from the East8 - 3
Tue 05 Nov 201919:05Springbok
Chicks with Sticks11 - 1
Tue 12 Nov 201918:20Willowmoore
Switch Play8 - 5
Tue 19 Nov 201920:35Willowmoore
Block it like its Hot21 - 0
Tue 26 Nov 201917:00Willowmoore
Hockey Bye1 - 0
Tue 03 Dec 201918:20Springbok
Beasts from the East16 - 4
Tue 10 Dec 201918:20Willowmoore
Chicks with Sticks12 - 2
Tue 07 Jan 202018:20Willowmoore
Switch Play12 - 0
Tue 14 Jan 202018:20Springbok
Block it like its Hot31 - 0
Tue 21 Jan 202016:45Willowmoore
Hockey Bye1 - 0
Tue 28 Jan 202020:35Willowmoore
Beasts from the East10 - 1
Tue 04 Feb 202019:05Willowmoore
Chicks with Sticks12 - 0
Tue 11 Feb 202018:20Springbok
Switch Play4 - 9
Q/F 1
Tue 18 Feb 202018:20Springbok
Switch Play2 - 4
SF 1
Tue 25 Feb 202018:20Springbok
Beasts from the East9 - 7
Gold
Sun 01 Mar 202010:50Willowmoore
Switch Play5 - 6
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 12, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :5.3310.226.29
Average Conceded :5.672.505.21
Average Points :1.334.002.06
Biggest Win :9 - 731 - 031 - 0
Biggest Loss :2 - 44 - 92 - 17

Previous Seasons
BAS Hockey - BAS Winter 2019 - Ladies
BAS Hockey - BAS Autumn 2019 - Ladies
BAS Hockey - BAS Summer 2018/9 - Ladies

Statistics for Sting for this season

Leading Scorers
PlayerTeamGoals
Monique Taljaard (vc)Sting2