Team Profile for The Great Meadow

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grading
Wed 16 Oct 201919:10Springbok
Island Hoppers18 - 19
Wed 23 Oct 201920:55Springbok
Gramadalas36 - 13
Sun 03 Nov 201909:10Springbok
Bye C 20191 - 0
Wed 06 Nov 201920:20Willowmoore
Island Hoppers12 - 21
Wed 13 Nov 201919:10Centurion
Liebherr Mix23 - 25
Mon 18 Nov 201920:20Willowmoore
Liebherr Mix23 - 13
Mon 18 Nov 201920:55Springbok
Island Hoppers17 - 19
Mon 25 Nov 201920:55Newlands
Bandits9 - 30
Mon 02 Dec 201920:20Newlands
Island Hoppers21 - 16
Sun 08 Dec 201903:30Springbok
Bye C 2019
Wed 11 Dec 201919:45Springbok
Goal Getters14 - 22
Wed 08 Jan 202019:10Centurion
Balls Up20 - 23
Wed 08 Jan 202020:20Newlands
Goal Getters16 - 15
Wed 15 Jan 202019:45Willowmoore
Liebherr Mix17 - 9
Mon 20 Jan 202020:55Willowmoore
Bandits16 - 27
Mon 27 Jan 202020:55Springbok
Island Hoppers17 - 22
Mon 03 Feb 202000:35Willowmoore
Bye C 2019
Wed 12 Feb 202019:45Newlands
Goal Getters15 - 34
Q/F 2
Mon 17 Feb 202020:20Newlands
Island Hoppers25 - 18
SF 1
Wed 26 Feb 202019:10Springbok
Bandits19 - 22
Bronze final
Fri 28 Feb 202020:55Willowmoore
Island Hoppers17 - 16
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 9, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :20.3317.6815.88
Average Conceded :18.6719.1617.64
Average Points :2.671.681.80
Biggest Win :25 - 1836 - 1332 - 1
Biggest Loss :19 - 229 - 3010 - 42

Previous Seasons
BAS Netball - BAS Winter 2019 - Mixed 4
BAS Netball - BAS Autumn 2019 - Mixed 4
Red Square Tournament - BAS Autumn 2019 - Netball Mixed A
BAC 6-a-side Netball - BAS Autumn 2019
BAS Netball - BAS Summer 2018/9 - Mixed 5
BAS Netball - BAS Winter 2018 - Mixed 5
Red Square Tournament - BAS Winter 2018 - Netball Mixed
BAS Netball - BAS Autumn 2018 - Mixed 7
Red Square Tournament - BAS Autumn 2018 - Mixed Netball
BAC 6-a-side Netball - BAS Autumn 2018