Team Profile for Chicks with kicks Snr

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
grading
Wed 09 Oct 201919:45Centurion
The Red Squares13 - 7
Grading
Wed 16 Oct 201918:35Willowmoore
Goal Diggers Lds11 - 32
Grading
Wed 16 Oct 201919:10Willowmoore
Just for fun9 - 29
Mon 21 Oct 201919:10Willowmoore
The Red Squares20 - 14
Mon 28 Oct 201919:10Springbok
Bad Mom's Club10 - 25
Mon 28 Oct 201920:20Centurion
Rebounds20 - 23
Mon 04 Nov 201919:10Centurion
Synergy12 - 20
Sun 17 Nov 201900:00Springbok
Bye (no game)1 - 0
Mon 18 Nov 201918:35Newlands
Rebounds10 - 18
Mon 18 Nov 201919:10Willowmoore
Synergy15 - 21
Mon 25 Nov 201920:20Newlands
Die Bokke9 - 27
Mon 02 Dec 201919:45Newlands
The Red Squares22 - 17
Mon 09 Dec 201919:45Centurion
Synergy11 - 23
Mon 09 Dec 201920:20Springbok
Die Bokke15 - 22
Sun 05 Jan 202004:40Wanderers
Bye (no game)
Sun 05 Jan 202005:50Wanderers
Die Bokke0 - 1
Wed 08 Jan 202018:35Springbok
Stutte & Krukke20 - 27
Wed 15 Jan 202019:10Willowmoore
Bad Mom's Club21 - 20
Mon 03 Feb 202019:10Centurion
Synergy17 - 22
Mon 03 Feb 202019:45Centurion
Rebounds10 - 31
Sun 09 Feb 202000:00Willowmoore
Rebounds
Mon 10 Feb 202019:45Newlands
Synergy21 - 18
Mon 17 Feb 202019:45Springbok
Balls Up17 - 26
S/F2
Mon 24 Feb 202020:20Willowmoore
The Red Squares13 - 17
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 3, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :11.3313.5013.25
Average Conceded :9.3320.0018.79
Average Points :2.001.091.25
Biggest Win :21 - 1120 - 1421 - 11
Biggest Loss :13 - 1710 - 3111 - 32

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
BAS Netball - BAS Autumn 2020 - Ladies E30/0/1