Team Profile for Clinic U/12

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grading
Mon 14 Oct 201918:00Springbok
Sweat u/1212 - 19
Mon 21 Oct 201918:00Springbok
Sweat u/128 - 16
Mon 28 Oct 201918:00Newlands
Shooting Star Jnrs5 - 28
Mon 04 Nov 201918:00Springbok
Rynfield U/1211 - 15
Sun 10 Nov 201901:10Wanderers
Sweat u/12
Mon 11 Nov 201918:00Newlands
Super Unicorn15 - 10
Sun 17 Nov 201900:00Centurion
Shooting Star Jnrs
Sun 24 Nov 201901:10Springbok
Rynfield U/12
Mon 25 Nov 201917:25Newlands
Farra Angels8 - 14
Mon 02 Dec 201917:25Springbok
Sweat u/1212 - 18
Sun 08 Dec 201900:00Newlands
Shooting Star Jnrs
Sun 05 Jan 202003:30Centurion
Sweat u/12
Sun 05 Jan 202006:25Willowmoore
Shooting Star Jnrs
Sun 05 Jan 202008:45Newlands
Rynfield U/12
Mon 27 Jan 202017:25Newlands
Sweat u/121 - 0
Mon 03 Feb 202018:00Newlands
Rynfield U/1219 - 4
Mon 10 Feb 202018:00Springbok
Super Unicorn15 - 9
Wed 12 Feb 202018:00Willowmoore
Shooting Star Jnrs6 - 35
QF 2
Wed 19 Feb 202017:25Springbok
Rynfield U/1211 - 8
Bronze Final
Mon 24 Feb 202018:00Centurion
Rynfield U/126 - 19
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :13.339.9210.92
Average Conceded :19.0015.0015.46
Average Points :1.331.541.17
Biggest Win :17 - 1619 - 419 - 4
Biggest Loss :6 - 196 - 356 - 35

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
BAS Netball - BAS Autumn 2020 - U/1220/1/0
BAS Netball - BAS Winter 2019 - Junior U/1241/6/0