Team Profile for Sweat u/12

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Grading
Mon 07 Oct 201917:25Centurion
St Columba's U/1112 - 12
Grading
Mon 14 Oct 201918:00Springbok
Clinic U/1219 - 12
Mon 21 Oct 201918:00Springbok
Clinic U/1216 - 8
Mon 21 Oct 201918:35Springbok
Little Rascals15 - 15
Wed 30 Oct 201917:25Willowmoore
Little Rascals12 - 9
Sun 03 Nov 201908:00Willowmoore
Shooting Star Jnrs
Mon 04 Nov 201917:25Newlands
Farra Babes0 - 0
Sun 10 Nov 201901:10Wanderers
Clinic U/12
Mon 18 Nov 201917:25Newlands
Rynfield U/1228 - 11
Mon 18 Nov 201918:00Centurion
Farra Angels11 - 16
Wed 27 Nov 201918:35Newlands
Shooting Star Jnrs12 - 17
Mon 02 Dec 201917:25Springbok
Clinic U/1218 - 12
Sun 08 Dec 201903:30Wanderers
Rynfield U/12
Sun 05 Jan 202000:00Centurion
Shooting Star Jnrs
Sun 05 Jan 202003:30Centurion
Clinic U/12
Sun 05 Jan 202008:20Springbok
Shooting Star Jnrs
Mon 20 Jan 202018:00Springbok
Rynfield U/1217 - 14
Mon 27 Jan 202017:25Newlands
Clinic U/120 - 1
Mon 27 Jan 202018:00Newlands
Farra Babes14 - 17
Mon 03 Feb 202017:25Centurion
Rynfield U/1219 - 5
Mon 10 Feb 202017:25Newlands
Rynfield U/1218 - 3
Q/F 1
Wed 19 Feb 202017:25Newlands
Shooting Star Jnrs15 - 16
SF1
Mon 24 Feb 202017:25Springbok
Rynfield U/121 - 0
Gold Final
Wed 26 Feb 202017:25Springbok
Shooting Star Jnrs10 - 20
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 3, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :8.6713.1713.36
Average Conceded :12.0010.448.61
Average Points :1.332.332.91
Biggest Win :1 - 028 - 1121 - 3
Biggest Loss :10 - 2010 - 2010 - 20

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
BAS Netball - BAS Summer 2018/9 - Jnr U/10 110/1/1