Team Profile for Jagermeister Jaguars

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 25 Oct 201920:00Springbok
RedHeart Rhinos97 - 74
Fri 08 Nov 201918:45Springbok
Belgravia Hounds56 - 88
Fri 15 Nov 201920:00Willowmoore
Pushkin Pandas37 - 53
Fri 22 Nov 201918:45Willowmoore
Tequila Turtles26 - 5
Fri 29 Nov 201920:00Springbok
Absolut Gorillas96 - 25
Fri 06 Dec 201920:00Willowmoore
Bacardi Boars56 - 47
Fri 10 Jan 202018:45Springbok
Po10C Panthers107 - 71
Fri 17 Jan 202018:45Willowmoore
Belgravia Hounds28 - 50
SF
Fri 24 Jan 202018:45Springbok
Pushkin Pandas74 - 51
Gold Final
Fri 31 Jan 202019:00Springbok
Belgravia Hounds80 - 68
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :60.6765.7065.70
Average Conceded :56.3353.2053.20
Average Points :5.335.205.20
Biggest Win :74 - 5196 - 2596 - 25
Biggest Loss :28 - 5056 - 8856 - 88

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons

Statistics for Jagermeister Jaguars for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Christo Pennells10979.7088.18620171.7070.70909.00
johan Nel11212.00109.091222.0033.0099.00
William Harrison (vc)1013013.00110.17420151.50686.80626.20
George Viviers10989.8074.811420141.40444.40545.40
Keagan Snalam79012.86100.0051491.29557.86355.00
Gift "Sqeeza" Nzimande7466.5752.27131481.14375.2991.29
Shaun Krestel10676.7054.471220131.30808.00-13-1.30
Andre Venter9758.3373.5371891.009210.22-17-1.89
Nico v d Westhuizen9343.7827.872018151.67738.11-39-4.33
Bert Kachelhoffer781.1410.96151471.007310.43-65-9.29
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average