Team Profile for Tits & Bits

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 08 Oct 201918:00Wanderers
Bronzies29 - 20
Tue 08 Oct 201918:35Kingsmead
Nova25 - 9
Tue 29 Oct 201921:30St Georges
Gladiators.23 - 26
Fri 08 Nov 201920:55Newlands
MOTO NB15 - 14
Wed 13 Nov 201921:30Newlands
Slakstrepies25 - 23
Wed 20 Nov 201919:10Wanderers
Sweet but Psyco23 - 16
Tue 26 Nov 201922:05Newlands
Bronzies22 - 21
Tue 03 Dec 201918:00Kingsmead
MOTO NB24 - 21
Tue 10 Dec 201918:35St Georges
Sole Sisters.20 - 28
Wed 15 Jan 202021:30Newlands
Bronzies20 - 19
Wed 22 Jan 202018:35Kingsmead
Ladies A28 - 24
Wed 22 Jan 202019:10Newlands
MOTO NB28 - 16
Tue 28 Jan 202018:35Newlands
Sole Sisters.25 - 18
Wed 05 Feb 202018:00Kingsmead
Twisted Sistas.23 - 26
Wed 12 Feb 202018:00St Georges
Bronzies16 - 25
Wed 19 Feb 202018:35St Georges
Twisted Sistas.19 - 28
Wed 26 Feb 202018:35St Georges
Girl Squad32 - 23
Wed 04 Mar 202021:30Kingsmead
Girl Squad28 - 25
Prelim 3 vs 4
Wed 11 Mar 202018:00St Georges
Bronzies23 - 26
Semi Final 2
Wed 01 Apr 202018:35Newlands
Girl Squad
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.6723.5822.84
Average Conceded :24.6721.4723.06
Average Points :2.673.262.89
Biggest Win :32 - 2325 - 925 - 8
Biggest Loss :23 - 2619 - 2818 - 47

Previous Seasons
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Ladies 5
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - Ladies 4
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Spring league 2018/19 - Ladies 8