Team Profile for Unicorn Divas U10

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 13 Sep 201919:10St Georges
Lil'Rascals U100 - 12
Wed 02 Oct 201917:25St Georges
All Stars Netball_u119 - 8
Fri 11 Oct 201916:50St Georges
Incredigirls U115 - 33
Tue 15 Oct 201916:50Newlands
Cheeky Bombs5 - 22
Wed 23 Oct 201917:25St Georges
Chasing Stars U117 - 12
Wed 30 Oct 201916:50Kingsmead
Lil'Rascals U108 - 12
Wed 13 Nov 201917:25St Georges
Mighty Stars U108 - 11
Tue 26 Nov 201916:50Wanderers
Best-In Funky U1119 - 19
Wed 15 Jan 202016:50Newlands
Seven Stars_U111 - 27
Fri 31 Jan 202018:00Kingsmead
All Stars Netball_u118 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 9
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 8, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :9.337.007.00
Average Conceded :23.0017.9017.90
Average Points :0.670.600.60
Biggest Win :No wins9 - 89 - 8
Biggest Loss :1 - 275 - 335 - 33

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons