Team Profile for Stirrers

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 22 Oct 201919:45Kingsmead
30 Somethings.30 - 35
Tue 29 Oct 201921:30Kingsmead
Nothing But Nets26 - 27
Sun 03 Nov 201901:20Kingsmead
Bye Ladies 1 (No Game this week)
Tue 12 Nov 201920:20Kingsmead
Fast 7.40 - 25
Tue 19 Nov 201921:30Kingsmead
Wicked Witches.31 - 27
Tue 03 Dec 201919:45Kingsmead
Nothing But Nets39 - 30
Tue 10 Dec 201919:10Newlands
Wicked Witches.33 - 28
Tue 14 Jan 202021:30Kingsmead
30 Somethings.23 - 42
Tue 21 Jan 202018:35Kingsmead
WP U17 A34 - 26
Tue 04 Feb 202021:30Kingsmead
Ladies A23 - 45
Tue 11 Feb 202019:45Kingsmead
Bob's Builders30 - 39
Tue 18 Feb 202019:45Kingsmead
30 Somethings.28 - 39
Tue 25 Feb 202018:35Kingsmead
WP U17 A24 - 26
Tue 25 Feb 202019:10Kingsmead
Wicked Witches.26 - 34
Prelim 3 vs 4
Tue 10 Mar 202018:35Kingsmead
Bob's Builders44 - 28
Tue 31 Mar 202019:45Kingsmead

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :31.3330.7931.00
Average Conceded :29.3332.2131.76
Average Points :1.332.432.34
Biggest Win :44 - 2844 - 2840 - 22
Biggest Loss :26 - 3423 - 4523 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Ladies 144/6/0