Team Profile for Wildelote

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 11 Nov 201918:30St Georges
Bayside Jets85 - 103
Mon 18 Nov 201918:30St Georges
The Xinergized 8100 - 127
Mon 25 Nov 201918:30Wanderers
8 Pack 2019132 - 107
Mon 02 Dec 201918:30St Georges
BombSquad137 - 120
Mon 09 Dec 201918:30St Georges
Tankers 2019158 - 108
Mon 16 Dec 201919:30Newlands
Social105 - 79
Mon 13 Jan 202018:20Wanderers
Social109 - 101
Mon 20 Jan 202021:00Wanderers
FibreUP147 - 95
Mon 27 Jan 202018:30Wanderers
8 Pack 2019170 - 85
Mon 03 Feb 202018:20Newlands
Tankers 2019130 - 154
Wed 12 Feb 202018:20Wanderers
Hot Shots131 - 139
Fri 21 Feb 202018:20Wanderers
Tankers 201986 - 83
Wed 26 Feb 202018:10Kingsmead
Sticky Wickets146 - 114
Mon 02 Mar 202021:00St Georges
8 Hasbeens112 - 105
Mon 09 Mar 202018:20Wanderers
8 Pack 2019148 - 81
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 4, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :135.33126.40112.71
Average Conceded :100.00106.73111.50
Average Points :9.337.076.82
Biggest Win :148 - 81170 - 85170 - 85
Biggest Loss :No losses100 - 12734 - 167

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Cricket - Winter League 2019 - D227/6/0

Statistics for Wildelote for this season

PlayerGRRASRTOOBWWARCRCACCA
Morne Unknown39230.67242.110672.333311.005919.67
juan stwart24824.00200.003442.00115.503718.50
Ruan Etter12020.00133.330222.0022.001818.00
Geron Unknown711216.00124.441014172.43304.298211.71
jeron Unknown79313.29110.711014182.57405.71537.57
Lovet Unknown1222819.00146.152124252.0815212.67766.33
Wolfie Unknown44210.5076.3698112.75194.75235.75
Byron Matthee1631519.69164.921832201.2523114.44845.25
david Unknown59218.40164.2931091.806713.40255.00
Lee Unknown1523115.40131.252730191.2718412.27473.13
jerom Unknown23316.50143.482431.502814.0052.50
Chris Unknown56312.60100.00610132.605110.20122.40
Lindre Unknown1627417.13150.552332231.4425115.69231.44
juan Unknown35618.67164.714641.335418.0020.67
Ian Unknown1215613.00115.561624191.5815613.0000.00
Timmy Unknown910511.6794.591418161.7817619.56-71-7.89
Calvin Unknown78412.0093.33141471.0014620.86-62-8.86
kelvin Unknown199.0075.003211.002424.00-15-15.00
Chesray Unknown1-7-7.00-50.006222.003333.00-40-40.00
G - GamesR - RunsRA - Runs AverageSR - Strike Rate TO - Times OutOB - Overs BowledW - WicketsWA - Wickets AverageRC - Runs ConcededRCA - Runs Conceded AverageC - ContributionCA - Contribution Average