Team Profile for Exploding Kittens

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 08 Oct 201918:35Wanderers
7 Deadly Shins13 - 23
Fri 18 Oct 201919:45St Georges
Single Pringles14 - 29
Fri 25 Oct 201920:20Newlands
Navy Steals15 - 19
Fri 01 Nov 201920:20Newlands
Bubble Guppies22 - 16
Tue 05 Nov 201921:30St Georges
Ballers..14 - 17
Fri 15 Nov 201918:35St Georges
The Breakfast Club18 - 18
Tue 19 Nov 201922:05Wanderers
Snakes and Cakes15 - 25
Tue 03 Dec 201922:05St Georges
Die Tuinslakke19 - 20
Tue 10 Dec 201918:00Wanderers
Trouble MakerS19 - 18
Sun 29 Dec 201900:00Kingsmead
Bye (No Game this week)
Sun 29 Dec 201901:10Newlands
Dicksen Chicks20 - 0
Sun 29 Dec 201901:10Kingsmead
Bye (No Game this week)20 - 0
Fri 17 Jan 202020:55St Georges
Navy Steals4 - 19
Wed 22 Jan 202021:30Newlands
The Breakfast Club17 - 25
Fri 31 Jan 202020:20St Georges
Navy Steals19 - 12
Tue 04 Feb 202018:00Newlands
Dicksen Chicks26 - 9
Fri 14 Feb 202019:45Newlands
Trouble MakerS29 - 22
Tue 03 Mar 202018:35Wanderers
Game of Throws22 - 17
Prelim 5 vs 6
Tue 10 Mar 202018:35St Georges
Die Tuinslakke18 - 15
Semi Final 2
Tue 31 Mar 202020:55St Georges
The Breakfast Club
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 6, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :23.0018.0018.00
Average Conceded :18.0016.8916.89
Average Points :4.002.672.67
Biggest Win :29 - 2220 - 020 - 0
Biggest Loss :No losses4 - 1914 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons