Team Profile for Net Ninjas

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 15 Oct 201920:55Wanderers
Punte37 - 25
Tue 22 Oct 201920:20Newlands
Abusement Park.29 - 27
Sun 03 Nov 201901:20Wanderers
U19 Mixed
Tue 05 Nov 201920:20Wanderers
Next Level15 - 22
Fri 15 Nov 201920:20Newlands
Punte36 - 20
Tue 19 Nov 201919:10Kingsmead
JAB34 - 20
Fri 29 Nov 201919:55Newlands
The Jaguars31 - 24
Wed 04 Dec 201920:55Kingsmead
The Unknowns24 - 25
Sun 29 Dec 201908:10St Georges
Jirredope
Tue 14 Jan 202019:45Wanderers
The Crush25 - 10
Wed 22 Jan 202019:10Kingsmead
Punte33 - 19
Tue 28 Jan 202018:00Kingsmead
Abusement Park.41 - 27
Tue 04 Feb 202019:10Newlands
The Unknowns27 - 22
Tue 11 Feb 202020:20Wanderers
Punte24 - 21
Tue 18 Feb 202018:00Kingsmead
Abusement Park.42 - 17
Fri 28 Feb 202020:20Newlands
The Jaguars30 - 23
Prelim 1 vs 2
Wed 11 Mar 202019:45Newlands
The Unknowns42 - 28
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 11, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :38.0031.3323.47
Average Conceded :22.6722.0019.02
Average Points :4.004.133.53
Biggest Win :42 - 1742 - 1742 - 17
Biggest Loss :No losses15 - 220 - 20

Previous Seasons
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Mixed 4
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - Mixed 4
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Spring league 2018/19 - Mixed 7
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Winter League 2018 - Mixed 8
Brackenfell Action Netball - Autumn League 2018 - Mixed 8