Team Profile for The Crush

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 11 Oct 201920:55Newlands
The Jaguars34 - 26
Tue 22 Oct 201920:20St Georges
Tjommies.19 - 29
Tue 29 Oct 201919:10Newlands
Steppers26 - 18
Tue 05 Nov 201918:35Newlands
The Unknowns22 - 22
Tue 12 Nov 201918:00Kingsmead
Benchwarmers..26 - 26
Wed 20 Nov 201918:35Wanderers
The Jaguars24 - 24
Fri 29 Nov 201920:30Kingsmead
Punte25 - 30
Wed 04 Dec 201918:00Kingsmead
The Jaguars23 - 31
Tue 14 Jan 202019:45Wanderers
Net Ninjas10 - 25
Wed 22 Jan 202019:45Kingsmead
Extremeness.26 - 30
Tue 28 Jan 202020:55Kingsmead
Shameless19 - 36
Tue 04 Feb 202018:00Kingsmead
U19 Mixed23 - 45
Tue 04 Feb 202018:35Kingsmead
Sangria's18 - 34
Tue 11 Feb 202018:35St Georges
Benchwarmers..24 - 30
Wed 19 Feb 202018:35Newlands
Extremeness.30 - 30
Tue 03 Mar 202022:05Kingsmead
Shameless33 - 26
Prelim 5 vs 6
Fri 13 Mar 202019:45Kingsmead
Tequila Mocking Birds13 - 29
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 9, Drawn 4

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :25.3323.2425.64
Average Conceded :28.3328.8826.74
Average Points :2.001.181.90
Biggest Win :33 - 2626 - 1848 - 10
Biggest Loss :13 - 2923 - 4524 - 48

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Mixed 452/8/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - Mixed 918/2/0