Team Profile for Mik & Move

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 09 Oct 201921:30St Georges
Tropic Thunder21 - 25
Tue 22 Oct 201921:30Newlands
Tits & Tots25 - 45
Tue 29 Oct 201920:55Kingsmead
Tropic Thunder28 - 30
Wed 06 Nov 201922:05Kingsmead
Mixed Up.15 - 30
Tue 12 Nov 201918:35Newlands
Benchwarmers united 24 - 31
Tue 26 Nov 201922:05Kingsmead
Next Level26 - 31
Tue 03 Dec 201920:20Newlands
Smileys.26 - 36
Sun 29 Dec 201904:05St Georges
Ball Bouncers.
Sun 29 Dec 201904:40St Georges
Ball Bouncers.
Tue 14 Jan 202020:55Wanderers
Smileys.24 - 23
Tue 28 Jan 202020:55Newlands
Benchwarmers united 23 - 30
Wed 05 Feb 202019:45Kingsmead
JAB25 - 36
Wed 12 Feb 202020:20Newlands
Benchwarmers united 20 - 17
Wed 12 Feb 202021:30Newlands
JAB21 - 24
Tue 25 Feb 202022:05Newlands
Next Level27 - 30
Tue 03 Mar 202019:10St Georges
Smileys.30 - 32
Tue 31 Mar 202020:20Wanderers

Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.0023.9325.45
Average Conceded :28.6730.0023.53
Average Points :0.002.003.45
Biggest Win :No wins20 - 1730 - 8
Biggest Loss :27 - 3025 - 4525 - 45

Previous Seasons
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Mixed 4
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - Mixed 4
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Spring league 2018/19 - Mixed 4
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Winter League 2018 - Mixed 4
Brackenfell Action Netball - Autumn League 2018 - Mixed 5