Team Profile for Ball Bouncers.

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Mon 21 Oct 201901:25St Georges
MMMB
Sun 27 Oct 201902:10St Georges
Swampdonkeys
Sun 03 Nov 201900:40Wanderers
Munchies
Sun 03 Nov 201901:55Newlands
Black Arrows
Sun 03 Nov 201903:40Newlands
Chillies..
Sun 24 Nov 201900:40Kingsmead
Next Level
Sun 24 Nov 201900:40Wanderers
Smileys.
Sun 29 Dec 201903:30Wanderers
JAB
Sun 29 Dec 201904:05St Georges
Mik & Move
Sun 29 Dec 201904:40St Georges
Mik & Move
Fri 10 Jan 202015:15Newlands
Benchwarmers united
Tue 18 Feb 202019:10St Georges
Next Level23 - 24
Tue 18 Feb 202020:20Kingsmead
Smileys.24 - 21
Sun 23 Feb 202000:25St Georges
Benchwarmers united
Tue 25 Feb 202018:35Newlands
JAB38 - 27
Tue 03 Mar 202021:30Kingsmead
Next Level22 - 24
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 2, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.0026.7535.80
Average Conceded :24.0024.0039.20
Average Points :2.672.001.60
Biggest Win :38 - 2738 - 2738 - 27
Biggest Loss :22 - 2422 - 2472 - 100

Previous Seasons
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - Mixed 1
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Spring league 2018/19 - Ladies 12
CLAREMONT CRICKET - 131021 Claremont Cricket Spring/Summer 2013/14