Team Profile for JAB

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 09 Oct 201918:35St Georges
#Whodis24 - 4
Wed 16 Oct 201922:05St Georges
Wild Gorillas45 - 13
Mon 21 Oct 201900:05Newlands
U19 Mixed
Tue 29 Oct 201920:20Newlands
Abusement Park.34 - 24
Wed 06 Nov 201921:30Kingsmead
Punte36 - 26
Tue 19 Nov 201919:10Kingsmead
Net Ninjas20 - 34
Tue 26 Nov 201920:55St Georges
Next Level27 - 29
Wed 04 Dec 201918:35Kingsmead
Benchwarmers united 30 - 24
Tue 10 Dec 201920:55St Georges
Next Level23 - 30
Sun 29 Dec 201903:30Wanderers
Ball Bouncers.
Wed 15 Jan 202019:10Newlands
Next Level21 - 30
Tue 28 Jan 202019:10Newlands
Smileys.18 - 31
Wed 05 Feb 202019:45Kingsmead
Mik & Move36 - 25
Wed 12 Feb 202021:30Newlands
Mik & Move24 - 21
Sun 23 Feb 202000:25Wanderers
Smileys.
Tue 25 Feb 202018:35Newlands
Ball Bouncers.27 - 38
Wed 04 Mar 202022:05Kingsmead
Benchwarmers united 29 - 31
Prelim 3 vs 4
Tue 31 Mar 202019:10Wanderers
Benchwarmers united
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :26.6728.1424.81
Average Conceded :30.0025.7124.52
Average Points :1.332.713.29
Biggest Win :24 - 2145 - 1345 - 13
Biggest Loss :27 - 3820 - 3413 - 37

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Mixed 525/4/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - Mixed 844/6/0