Team Profile for Monty Cubs

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 08 Oct 201918:00Kingsmead
Bestin13 - 19
Wed 23 Oct 201919:10Newlands
Kanidoodies13 - 22
Wed 30 Oct 201919:45Newlands
Nubia9 - 34
Tue 05 Nov 201919:45Wanderers
Roekeloos.14 - 17
Tue 19 Nov 201919:10St Georges
Cunning Stunts.12 - 22
Tue 03 Dec 201919:10Wanderers
Shooting Stars21 - 12
Wed 04 Dec 201918:00St Georges
Food Lover's Market21 - 13
Sun 29 Dec 201905:50St Georges
Bye Ladies 11 (No Game this week)
Sun 29 Dec 201906:25Newlands
Bye Ladies 11 (No Game this week)
Wed 15 Jan 202018:00St Georges
Super Troopers24 - 15
Tue 21 Jan 202018:35St Georges
Snow Leopards20 - 9
Tue 28 Jan 202019:10St Georges
Snow Leopards24 - 8
Wed 05 Feb 202018:35Wanderers
Super Troopers8 - 20
Tue 18 Feb 202018:00Newlands
Safari Girls22 - 16
Tue 18 Feb 202018:35Wanderers
Cherry Bombs..24 - 8
Tue 03 Mar 202018:00Wanderers
Safari Girls28 - 9
Prelim 5 vs 6
Tue 10 Mar 202018:00Kingsmead
Safari Girls32 - 9
Tue 31 Mar 202018:00St Georges
Snow Leopards
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 5
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 5, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :28.0019.0016.68
Average Conceded :8.6715.5319.23
Average Points :4.003.072.71
Biggest Win :32 - 932 - 932 - 9
Biggest Loss :No losses9 - 3415 - 44

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Spring league 2018/19 - Ladies 1061/12/1