Team Profile for Venomous Vixens .

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 30 Oct 201921:30St Georges
Sweet Chillies.14 - 38
Sun 03 Nov 201904:15Newlands
Gogga's.
Wed 06 Nov 201920:20St Georges
Wild Roses12 - 40
Tue 12 Nov 201919:45Newlands
Koktyls6 - 45
Fri 15 Nov 201921:30Newlands
GI Janes18 - 41
Fri 29 Nov 201920:30Newlands
Pitch Slap.8 - 36
Tue 03 Dec 201922:05Wanderers
Vixens14 - 22
Fri 06 Dec 201921:30Newlands
Roekeloos.7 - 32
Fri 17 Jan 202020:55Kingsmead
Roekeloos.19 - 25
Wed 22 Jan 202020:20Kingsmead
Vixens19 - 25
Fri 31 Jan 202020:20Newlands
Safari Girls20 - 25
Wed 05 Feb 202018:35Newlands
The C Cats15 - 33
Tue 11 Feb 202022:05Newlands
Willetein8 - 40
Tue 18 Feb 202020:55Wanderers
Willetein11 - 31
Tue 03 Mar 202001:20Kingsmead
Pitch Slap.20 - 0
Prelim 5 vs 6
Tue 10 Mar 202019:45Wanderers
The C Cats7 - 42
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 1, Lost 12, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.6713.2013.20
Average Conceded :24.3331.6731.67
Average Points :1.331.601.60
Biggest Win :20 - 020 - 020 - 0
Biggest Loss :7 - 426 - 456 - 45

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons