Team Profile for Missfits

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 22 Oct 201922:05Wanderers
Nova54 - 10
Fri 01 Nov 201920:55St Georges
Wild Roses35 - 18
Wed 06 Nov 201920:20Newlands
Vringinne27 - 16
Wed 13 Nov 201921:30St Georges
Gogga's.34 - 27
Fri 22 Nov 201919:45Newlands
Crazy Daisies19 - 19
Tue 03 Dec 201922:05Kingsmead
Blue Ribbens26 - 31
Fri 17 Jan 202020:20Kingsmead
TK Ladies19 - 26
Tue 21 Jan 202022:05Kingsmead
M5AL28 - 22
Tue 28 Jan 202020:20Wanderers
Gladiators.37 - 15
Tue 04 Feb 202020:55St Georges
TK Ladies24 - 15
Tue 04 Feb 202022:05Newlands
M5AL23 - 27
Tue 18 Feb 202020:55Newlands
Sweet but Psyco34 - 39
Tue 25 Feb 202021:30Newlands
Sweet but Psyco29 - 28
Tue 03 Mar 202020:20Wanderers
Gladiators.37 - 14
Tue 03 Mar 202021:30St Georges
Blue Ribbens46 - 28
Prelim 1 vs 2
Tue 10 Mar 202020:55Newlands
Blue Ribbens49 - 23
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 2
Current Season Record: Won 10, Lost 4, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :44.0032.5632.56
Average Conceded :21.6722.3822.38
Average Points :4.003.503.50
Biggest Win :49 - 2354 - 1054 - 10
Biggest Loss :No losses19 - 2619 - 26

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons