Team Profile for Victorious Secret

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Wed 09 Oct 201920:55St Georges
Roekeloos.40 - 7
Wed 09 Oct 201922:05Newlands
Ball of Duty..35 - 13
Tue 15 Oct 201919:45Kingsmead
G Power.17 - 25
Tue 22 Oct 201919:10Newlands
Cool Katz17 - 30
Wed 30 Oct 201920:20Newlands
Danda.20 - 24
Wed 06 Nov 201922:05Newlands
Twisted Sistas.23 - 22
Tue 19 Nov 201919:45Newlands
Unexpectables16 - 30
Tue 26 Nov 201921:30Newlands
PRISM.24 - 22
Wed 04 Dec 201919:10Kingsmead
Danda.17 - 27
Tue 10 Dec 201922:05St Georges
Lunachick's16 - 24
Tue 17 Dec 201920:55Kingsmead
PokeyMoms30 - 16
Tue 14 Jan 202020:20Newlands
Lunachick's26 - 27
Wed 29 Jan 202022:05St Georges
PRISM.24 - 21
Tue 11 Feb 202019:10St Georges
Cool Katz26 - 24
Tue 25 Feb 202020:20St Georges
Danda.21 - 23
Tue 25 Feb 202022:05Wanderers
PokeyMoms32 - 24
Tue 03 Mar 202019:10Newlands
Cool Katz33 - 29
Wed 04 Mar 202019:45Kingsmead
PRISM.31 - 23
Prelim 5 vs 6
Wed 11 Mar 202018:35Newlands
Danda.23 - 22
Semi Final 2
Wed 01 Apr 202019:10Newlands
PokeyMoms
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :29.0024.7924.79
Average Conceded :24.6722.7922.79
Average Points :4.003.373.37
Biggest Win :31 - 2340 - 740 - 7
Biggest Loss :No losses16 - 3016 - 30

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons