Team Profile for Snow Leopards

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 15 Oct 201920:20Wanderers
Champers13 - 19
Fri 25 Oct 201920:20Wanderers
Cherry Bombs..12 - 11
Tue 05 Nov 201919:10Newlands
Champers4 - 29
Fri 15 Nov 201919:10St Georges
Cherry Bombs..18 - 10
Tue 26 Nov 201918:35Wanderers
Nova21 - 27
Tue 26 Nov 201919:45Wanderers
The C Cats17 - 19
Sun 29 Dec 201905:50Kingsmead
Bye Ladies 11 (No Game this week)
Tue 21 Jan 202018:35St Georges
Monty Cubs9 - 20
Tue 28 Jan 202019:10St Georges
Monty Cubs8 - 24
Fri 31 Jan 202020:55Newlands
Safari Girls28 - 13
Fri 07 Feb 202020:20Wanderers
Food Lover's Market16 - 19
Tue 11 Feb 202018:00Wanderers
Super Troopers20 - 12
Tue 11 Feb 202019:10Wanderers
Shooting Stars24 - 26
Fri 28 Feb 202018:00St Georges
Super Troopers18 - 16
Fri 28 Feb 202019:10St Georges
Shooting Stars23 - 17
Wed 04 Mar 202018:35St Georges
Cherry Bombs..42 - 6
Tue 31 Mar 202018:00St Georges
Monty Cubs
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 7, Lost 7, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :27.6718.2018.20
Average Conceded :13.0017.8717.87
Average Points :4.002.532.53
Biggest Win :42 - 642 - 642 - 6
Biggest Loss :No losses4 - 294 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons