Team Profile for StingerS

Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Tue 15 Oct 201918:35Wanderers
Cherry Bombs..26 - 12
Wed 23 Oct 201921:30St Georges
Crazy Daisies19 - 22
Tue 29 Oct 201920:20St Georges
Roekeloos.17 - 10
Wed 06 Nov 201921:30Wanderers
Ball of Duty..25 - 16
Wed 13 Nov 201918:35Newlands
Cunning Stunts.15 - 17
Wed 20 Nov 201920:55St Georges
Titans.15 - 23
Tue 03 Dec 201920:20Wanderers
Nova19 - 30
Wed 11 Dec 201922:05Newlands
Wild Roses21 - 15
Tue 17 Dec 201919:10Kingsmead
Wild Roses14 - 24
Sun 29 Dec 201900:35Newlands
Ball of Duty..
Sun 29 Dec 201902:20Wanderers
Champers
Sun 29 Dec 201902:55St Georges
Champers
Wed 15 Jan 202021:30St Georges
Ball of Duty..11 - 22
Tue 21 Jan 202022:05Wanderers
Nova14 - 35
Wed 29 Jan 202020:55Newlands
Cunning Stunts.31 - 19
Tue 25 Feb 202018:35Wanderers
Cunning Stunts.14 - 23
Prelim 3 vs 4
Tue 10 Mar 202019:45Newlands
Cunning Stunts.12 - 21
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :19.0018.0717.45
Average Conceded :21.0020.6419.71
Average Points :1.332.143.47
Biggest Win :31 - 1926 - 1226 - 11
Biggest Loss :12 - 2114 - 3514 - 36

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Brackenfell Action Netball - Winter League 2019 - Ladies 873/7/0
Brackenfell Action Netball - Action Netball Autumn League 2019 - Ladies 856/4/0